Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 01, 2021 by Lizzie Morris
 
They were beautiful and so amazingly work!! I would highly recommend!!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Leigh Whiteaker
 
These Pee Wee kids loved their buckles! They are more than we expected and they looked great!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Scott Dawson
 
The quality and craftsmanship of my buckle is top notch. I was so impressed that I ordered a pair of spurs and can't wait for them to get here. Also the customer service is amazing, every question I've had has been answered promptly.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Jami Longacre
 
Great customer service! Wonderful products!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Sandra Puckett
 
I would totally buy from them again the buckle was perfect but it took almost 5 months to get here and I needed it before hand so if they get going faster then yes I would totally order again

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Hiram Rodriguez
 
Great customer service and always produce what we ask of them. Great quality work.

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Bert Aquila
 
We love them, gave them to our ranch hands for their service, you would have thought it was Christmas! Thank you. Flying BC Ranch

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by KELLY POE
 
Could not be more pleased with ghe custom buckle I ordered. I have another one in production now. Quality, beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Alfredo Ornelas
 
Very nice custom buckle the best ????????????????

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Alisyn Bukowski
 
The buckels look great! Nice boxes too! Can't wait to see the kids faces that won these!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Katherine Kuntz
 
I love the quality of your products! I also love being able to see where my order is in production!

 Verified Buyer


February 01, 2021 by Sueheyli Guaman
 
You guys made me image come to life!

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2021 by Sharon McMullen
 
The belt buckle that I ordered for my husband's Christmas gift could not have been more perfect. As a matter of fact, I heard him tell a friend that I "knocked it out of the park" with that buckle!! He loves it!

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2021 by Jason Ledford
 
Awsome people

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2021 by Maddie Larkin
 
Molly's has great customer service and the buckle options and designs are wonderful.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2020 by Mama Deb
 
We love the buckle, it did come with one small flaw at the top and it took the full 60 days to arrive. But they were very helpful friendly and worked their best to get it here before Christmas. They even sent it 2day shipping at no extra cost to me. I would definitely use this company again, great to work with, beautiful products . Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 24, 2020 by Nicole Fuller
 
Beautiful craftsmanship, great prices, and wonderful customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


December 23, 2020 by James Roberston
 
I am proud of the Molly Buckles I have been awarded, and I liked them so much that when I won a State Championship I upgraded to the Molly Buckle because their quality is excellent. This is my favorite buckle of all. The staff were helpful in answering all my questions about design and ordering. I like how MCS keeps you updated with the process of completing the buckle from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2020 by Christine Schwenk
 
Awesome service and great quality

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2020 by Debby Capela
 
All the folks at Molly's Custom Silver were amazing. They communicated with me through the entire process, helped me add additional customization, put a rush on the order when needed, delivered it on-time and the product was beautiful. I highly recommend them!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo