Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 10, 2020 by Sierra McKenzie
 
Everything looks great.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Francis Hamlett
 
Beautiful buckles, easy ordering and shipped on time

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Stephanie Sell
 
Beautiful product!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Randy Sugihara
 
I contacted 5 companies to make me a buckle for my wife, Molly’s got back to me same day the only other company that got back to me was 6 days later. Molly’s communication was awesome and I am so happy with the buckle we are going to order buckles for our business from them. Randy S

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Lori Keirns
 
The buckles are for christmas,Christmas, the recipients have yet to see them,but I have,an im so pleased.Simply beautiful the artistry an craftsmanship is remarkable for the price. Im a very happy customer.thank you Mollys

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Stephen Devolt
 
I chose a conservative buckle and wanted a figure of our lead stallion and ranch name/ brand on the buckle. You folks advised and guided me. Gave me a preliminary idea of what the buckle would look like and followed it up with periodic updates on it's progress. The buckle is conservative and yet classy. Thanks!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Melissa Gates
 
Good quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Dakota Broce
 
The buckles were even better than I thought they would be, I am so proud and excited to wear my ranch brand all the time now!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Lauren West
 
I have posted the pictures of them and everyone loves them. Working with you has been a breeze. Completely melted the heart of one recipient who said she couldn't have gotten a better first buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Carlos Salazar
 
Excellent craftsmanship, prompt timeline delivery, very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Katheryn Painter
 
Beautiful!! Great service.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Tracy Morse
 
This was actually my third time ordering. Love each and every buckle. Quality craftsmanship and the communication is awesome

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Whitney Royse
 
We love the buckles you've done for us!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jerri Harrington
 
Both groups that were presented Ranch Riding buckles loved them. Will order again next year

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Afton Belanger
 
Wonderful to work with and we got our buckles in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Stan Branen
 
Love the Quality and detail

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Taylor Smith
 
The 3 buckles that I have purchased on beautiful. Teddy has been very helpful to me.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jeff Haulbrook
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Darrell Rothlisberger
 
customer service and double checking order freindly

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Janette Arends
 
Quality and price are great.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo