Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 03, 2020 by Tom Walahoski
 
The buckle I got today is great and so was the last one!

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2020 by Phillip Ineck
 
they look good but I am not a real artistic person so they just look good to me.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2020 by Lori Keirns
 
Perfection.beautiful,I can hardly wait to Christmas to see there faces light up.thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2020 by Sonya Holder
 
Always awesome craftsmanship and I just love the styles to pick from. Plus anytime I wear a Molly's buckle people notice. Thanks for cool buckled

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2020 by Jenna James
 
Very easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Eva Taylor
 
My buckle is beautiful and even better in person than what I expected. Everyone compliments it. It is actually the nicest buckle I have!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Stephanie McKenna
 
The buckles we purchased for our club were beautiful and exceptionally well made! Customer service was always quick to respond with our questions, and overall we were incredibly pleased with the product, service provided, and ability to see the status of our order at any time. We will definitely be repeat customers!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by ghislaine dekoning
 
love your buckles they are pretty and affordable

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Tracy Murray
 
Molly's Has sure taken care of us the last 5 years of ordering for Our Annual Event. Gorgeous Buckles and Wonderful Customer Service. Thanks Hangin For Kalee

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Laikin Nash
 
Great buckle! My son will love it!!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Heather Clouse
 
beautiful buckle and good quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by EARL METTS
 
My belt buckle came out excellent I put it on Facebook my friends ask where did I get it from I gave them the information and they said they would like to order one.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Elaina Felter
 
The buckle that you guys made is absolutely beautiful! So much better than the pictures. The small details all over really shows the craftsmanship. I’m so pleased and most importantly Ella who earned the the buckle LOVES it. Thank you so much Elaina

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by KELSI GERELS
 
This is sooo so beautiful. its so much more than i imagined it would be. thank you sooo much i truly love it!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Renee Nichols
 
The quality is nice but feel like call backs or communication is slow.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by USA Real Estate And Property Management
 
Craftsmanship and customer service are stellar! We’ve ordered trophy buckles from a few vendors and we won’t ever again! Only Mollys Custom Silver for us!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Jim Miller
 
I've been ordering award buckles for the past four years and Molly's delivers on the mark each time. Friendly and helpful staff makes the design process quick and easy. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Jeannie Anderson
 
Great customer service and beautiful artwork.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Haley Hall
 
I have three different buckles from you guys and I love them! My brothers also each have several buckles from Molly's Custom Silver. I love the quality of these buckles

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Jim Tietz
 
because its great

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo