Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 21, 2020 by Yvette Romero
 
The buckles that I have ordered are just what I was expecting, the craftsmanship is excellent!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Stacie Monroe
 
Beautiful work! Always have loved your buckles!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Tiffany Mead
 
Love these buckles. very good quality and always a great price.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Mike Smyers
 
Love my buckle everything was perfect!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by robert berg
 
Very nice well made piece of hardware. Web sign is easy to navigate.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Alexis Meininger
 
The belt buckle is amazing!!! It took awhile to arrive but it was worth the wait, I’ve gotten non stop comments on this beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Terry Wilkinson
 
Good People To Work With On Getting Real Sharp Lookin Buckles....RR

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Stan Branen
 
Love the quality and every buckle that we’ve ever had made.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Carrol Owens
 
They are awesome,

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Alyssa shumpert
 
Belt buckle turned out amazing. My daughter loves it.

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Zara Hale
 
It’s so beautiful

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Mariah Martin
 
I absolutely love the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Bradley Brooks
 
Buckles are nice and they are affordable!!! They work out perfectly for our holiday cowboy toy ropins!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Lacey Merrill
 
Super nice! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


November 19, 2020 by Allison Piper
 
The quality was absolutely fantastic and I was super excited and happy with the final productive. I have recommended this company to four other friends, one of which has ordered a buckle from you recently. Just absolutely pleased, and thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 17, 2020 by Lori Edwards
 
I love MSC because you ALWAYS come through even with impossibly short lead times (after another company lost the order for year end awards--I gave them your number and they had your buckles in 10 days!!), the price is always the best and the quality of the buckles exceeds expectations! The recipients LOVE THEM!

 Verified Buyer


November 17, 2020 by Alison Perkins
 
We love the handmade buckles and will continue to purchase them. While I know your company has grown leaps and bounds, please do not sacrifice the quality for quantity. Alison

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2020 by Paul Roach
 
Since the COVID-19 brought schools to an early close in March it brought all F F A activities and award opportunities to an end. We ordered a buckle with the FFA logo as a reward and to celebrate her presidency. Our Grand Daughter was truly pleased and could not wait to show the rest of her officer team. They also thought it was beautiful and a unique way to remember the year. The other Grand Daughter was thrilled with her buckle and has worn it everyday since receiving it. Beautiful buckles of very quality craftsmanship. We will order other buckles for sure. Both buckles were the Sunny Springs design and the prettiest of your collection in our opinion. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2020 by Wade Allsup
 
Great service, friendly staff, and amazing work!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2020 by Arturo Santana
 
The materials used and the way it came out were beyond my expectations.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo