Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 30, 2020 by Nathaniel Coffey
 
Molly's did me right. I cut the lead time too close on making buckles by accident. I didn't realize they take up to 60 days to make. Molly's went out of the way to make sure my buckles arrived on time for my rodeo production. Thanks to Customer Service for taking care of me

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Erica Ebling
 
The ordering process was super easy and efficient

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Shannon Howland
 
Love the buckles! Great process! So easy to know my buckles were right and where they were in production. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Missouri Krantz
 
Great quality and value. Love the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Johnny Jarboe
 
Excellent workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Diane Bridgewater
 
Beautiful, unique , great quality , great price customer service is great ...love everything about MOLLYS

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Leann Martin
 
Love the buckles, they are gorgeous and the process was so easy!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Timothy King
 
Way above my expectations! High quality and great craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Travis Mendes
 
Great quality and customer service

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Ross Zilles
 
I like it very much

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Avery Walter
 
I LOVE my belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by TIMOTHY TICE
 
Beautiful product, long wait to receive it, but very pleased with the craftsmanship and appearance. I'm glad that I waited.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Bonnie Jackson
 
My daughter LOVES her buckle. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Larry Wagner
 
My 2nd buckle from you guys, very beautiful and I feel it was very reasonable for the high quality, I order another one soon

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Renee Streeter
 
It was supposed to be 5 stars, very satisfied

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jody Vasquez
 
The buckles were on time and beautiful, someone answers the phone every time you call. Great service super quality product and great prices too. Thank you for everything!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Bobby Jones
 
Very high quality and workmanship!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jennifer Hamilton
 
These buckles exceeded my expectations. The ordering process was easy, communication was fantastic through the entire process, I loved that I could check in and see where the order was at during production, and when they arrived we were floored by the craftmanship and quality of the final product.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Joseph Martinez
 
The quality of the buckle is great also it is very beautiful Buckle. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Ernie Kaiser
 
Awesome customer service,Fast response, great finished product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo