Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 11, 2020 by Lawrence Witter
 
Great quality at a fair price.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Beth Mackenzie
 
Nice quality work...appreciate your sending us a buckle! Now, if the rodeos would just get started again!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Terri Shaffer
 
Very helpful beautiful Quick and very well priced

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Todd Windey
 
Perfect everytime

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Arthur J. Gomez
 
Outstanding customer service !

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Jessica Klassen
 
Great service and quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Millette Burn
 
The quality, style, & craftsmanship is A1! Love it. I can’t wait to surprise my siblings at Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by steve vince
 
A company that stands behind its work is a company I would tell folks about.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Carlos Nandin
 
The results of the buckle I ordered were completely AWESOME!!! I love my buckle! Y’all went over and above what I expected! I will be ordering my second soon!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Carrie Marschner
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Caleb Taylor
 
Great customer service. I emailed with some questions before I placed my order and someone got back with me very quickly and answered all my questions. When I got the buckle in the craftsmanship was great. I am very pleased with the service and product they put out and I’ll definitely be doing more business with them. 5⭐️

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Tammy Mysak
 
My daughter lives the buckle. It is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Blaine Oddan
 
Great service very friendly people who are wanting to make sure all of our wants are met or exceeded

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by TONY RUSSELL
 
Quality and service, outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Julia Lepinski
 
Great product!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Kelly Krapp
 
reason price have not been disappointed nice craftmanship done in great time

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Leslie Deaton
 
The buckles are super quality. Our 4-H members loved them. And exceptional value. We will be ordering more next year!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Dan Stacey
 
Great product, friendly, prompt, effective service...

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Kyle Stewart
 
the buckles turned out great and I immediately made another order for a different event. I really like how you can see where they are in the process.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Teresa Myers
 
YOU guys were amazing your customer service is outstanding --- very professional --- the buckle looks great. thank you i will be placing more orders shortly

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo