Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2020 by sunni osborn
 
They buckles are beautiful! The girls where big help in making the order process easy! And they came in plenty of time.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jeanette Cook
 
The buckles always look very nice, and they are affordable. The youth that received the buckle at our event loved the purple stones!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Steven Storrie
 
Great quality of work. Everyone loved the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Paige Farr
 
Molly's buckles never fail to bring rave reviews! Everyone competes extra hard to win one!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kelcee Tenifa
 
You did an amazing job on my buckle, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Ron Stortz
 
Love the buckles. You do beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Steven Boyle
 
Awesome quality and great job

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jared Lamb
 
Great quality and beautiful design

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Tiffany Ogle
 
1. quality 2. design options 3. price 4. speed 5. communication

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Will Rogers
 
Best company to work with

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Marcella Talamante
 
Great quality and amazing customer service!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Dylan Richardson
 
Everything looked awesome! and it’s affordable keep up the good work Ive been spreading the word and I’ll get you guys to do some more for me soon thanks again Dylan

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Ruth Halvorsen
 
Always quality work.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jeanine Kern
 
design + product quality = 5/5 stars! Only room for improvement would be acknowledging my delivery date request when I placed the order. It created a hiccup in our event awards.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Curly (larry) Lansdowne
 
Little lack of communication,order was late but I will be ordering again here in the next couple of weeks.....Curley

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Theodore Herzog
 
Quick and easy order. Good email up dates on order status. Pricing was very important. The finished product was very nice.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by KENTUCKY DOM
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Øyvind B Lyse
 
Your the best there is out there!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Lucille Leib
 
I like your product. Your service is very good and helpful if I need it

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by ASHLEY FULLER
 
Spectacular customer service every time and the buckles are beautiful and wonderful quality!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo