Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 22, 2020 by Taura Perdue
 
Buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by jennifet warnick
 
Great quality, excellent customer service at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Donald Graves
 
The belt that was ordered this month for my husband is absolutely beautiful! We will look forward for your merchandise!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Karen King
 
Great buckles! Great shipping!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Sarina Nickel
 
The boys who won the buckles are just over the moon with them. Thank you for your good work

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Rosie Kanagy
 
The buckles were amazing. They were put on rush order and the person that i talked with was very helpful and did whatever possible to get them shipped before our wedding, they were gorgeous and our groomsmen all loved them as gifts!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Romeo Beaulieu
 
Love the work that they did on my saddle horn cap and thank you, Romeo Beaulieu

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Scott Downey
 
I have many buckles , some are over 38 years old . The quality and fit and finish is excellent. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Angeline Gonzalez
 
It was beautiful!! It was everything I pictured!! I loved it !

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Donna Harvey
 
really happy with the buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Alejandro Crisóstomo
 
My belt buckle is so beautiful and nice, the job is amazing, thanks!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by LaShell Martinez
 
The buckles turned out amazing. Even during the pandemic they were made and delivered in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Luis Pantoja
 
The ladies love so that’s enough said

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by MELANIE HALL
 
Great experience.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Rodrick Chatman
 
Love the belt could have had more color, but I would definitely be getting another one. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Jo McCullough
 
Awesome group to work with! Excellent quality of buckles.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Rebecca Cooper
 
Very easy to work with customizing my order. Buckle looks great! Cannot wait to give to recipient.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by DeeDee Dauwen
 
The buckle is beautiful, the process was easy and very satisfied with results.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Roger (aka Smoke Wagon) Randolph
 
Because your customer service has been off the charts since day one. I was using 3 buckle co. And now you are the one and only for us! We have multiple cowboy fast draw clubs using Molly's now.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Moose Amato
 
Excellent customer service, timely processing time and great craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo