Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 21, 2020 by Tara Gokey
 
Not sure I am seeing the whole question

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Randy Vogler
 
I love it I were it all the time it doesn't cute in to my belly it looks good on me and I am wearing it right now

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Lily Kohler
 
Buckles I ordered were beautiful and really great quality. Shipping was fast and everyone I spoke to was very helpful

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Hilda Keller
 
Gorgeous buckles and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Nora Mier
 
It was exactly how it was asked to be customized! Worth the wait.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Vicky Morgan
 
Everyone at your office provides awesome customer service! The experience of buying the buckles from you was a pleasure. We love the buckles and if we need additional buckles we will come back to you. I would recommend you to anyone that is looking to buy a buckle, they won’t be disappointed. Thanks for the everything!????

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Nancy Criss
 
Great company and nice quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Ray Duke
 
The quality of your product. The representatives that answer the phone are always very helpfull..the best buckles for the price...Deuce McCall (aka Ray Duke)

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Kacie Bryant
 
Great quality and awesome service!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Eduardo Sanchez
 
Amazing Buckles , customer service is great.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Tony Wisen
 
Great pricing and the buckle looks great!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Shawn Woods
 
Great quality and price. Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Oscar Diaz
 
Quality is amazing and just looks so so good!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Danette Gwin
 
The buckles looked great. Even through the pandemic the production time was quick. Thank you. We will definitely be ordering in the future!

 Verified Buyer


September 18, 2020 by Jasper Camas
 
Beautiful Buckles

 Verified Buyer


September 16, 2020 by Charles Phillips
 
Great service nice product

 Verified Buyer


September 14, 2020 by Paricia Colosimo
 
Molly's Custom Silver is the best to work with when a problem arises. An order was accidentally sent to a wrong address and was lost. MCS worked hard with us to get this order remade and rushed back to us as soon as they were able. Their concern with quality when rushing is to be applauded. The buckles arrived at the correct address, and they were the quality we expect from MCS. They deserve a 5 Star rating! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Even though their buckles are affordable, quality is NOT compromised because of the low prices!

 Verified Buyer


September 11, 2020 by Fernando Torres
 
Great service and a perfect work my new buckle is beautiful is a piece of art

 Verified Buyer


September 10, 2020 by Robert L. Ortega
 
The spurs I ordered for my kids 3 sets so far, are BEAUTIFUL. They are going to be cherished for years to come. They will become family heirlooms. The craftsmanship and attention to detail is above and beyond. I would like to thank Molly and staff for a job WELL DONE!!!!I would recommend Molly's Custom Silver to anyone. Robert Ortega

 Verified Buyer


September 09, 2020 by Yvonne Ruiz
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo