Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2020 by Bart Antista
 
The belt is well done with quality materials. Customer service is above and beyond.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Becca Johnson
 
Awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Keena Lowe
 
Besides the wait the product were amazing!! Shipping takes a little while but definitely worth the wait!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sheila Mealey
 
Always great customer service and high quality products.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Janna Volkers
 
Buckles always look great! I love getting a preview before they are made, that way I can change things if needed. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Angela Wilson
 
Fantastic customer service and really nice buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Bobbi Howell
 
Whomever I spoke to about getting the buckle set up was extremely friendly & easy to work with & understand. The 4-H member that received the buckle, loved it!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Brian Berkenpas
 
great quality at a fair price

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2020 by Paricia Colosimo
 
Molly’s is the best to work with and willing to go the extra mile!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2020 by Ted Strugar
 
I think the quality of the buckles and the prompt customer service is OUTSTANDING!

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2020 by Thomas Tatar
 
The buckles are beautiful and the service was very prompt. I highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver. Doc Spudley Deadwood Marshals

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2020 by KIM HAYS
 
Beautiful Work! I love these buckles. Our Trap Shooting Organization was really impressed on how beautiful the buckles turned out.

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2020 by Kathleen LaVoie
 
The conchos are so beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Kari McKinsey
 
Wonderful craftsmanship, exactly what we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Jean Peterson
 
We have been ordering from your company for a few years and really like how you finish these buckles. I will say this year it took a bit longer to receive them.

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Star Griscom
 
Molly's is the absolute best place in the world to order from could NOT ask for anyplace better ONLY place to use

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Yvette Romero
 
Buckle is exactly what I expected, love the quality of work.

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Walter Cox
 
I will try a new or different company now and again I like the quality and the price of the belt I purchased.Thanks Wally C

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Krissy Peck
 
Everyone loves the buckles we get from Molly’s. They are beautiful with such great attention to detail! We order these every year for our high point awards and we have people come to participate each year in hopes of winning one of these amazing buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Bronson Turman
 
Love y'all

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo