Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 08, 2020 by Holly Good
 
The buckles I ordered were beyond expectation. The customer service and communication was outstanding. I was kept up to date on the progress and she even helped with shipping to me me for an event. This is my second buckle from MCS and I will without a doubt use them again, I also would recommend them to others.

 Verified Buyer


September 05, 2020 by Heather Clower
 
We have been using Molly's for six years for our annual memorial award and we are always beyond pleased Not only is the product of the best quality, the customer service is superior to any other I have dealt with!

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2020 by ghislaine dekoning
 
very happy with the 2 buckles we ordered for our horse show

 Verified Buyer


September 04, 2020 by Jeff Robins
 
Excellent product with great deal pricing!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 03, 2020 by Jason fuller
 
It was absolutely wonderful craftsmanship, as a pipeline welder in the union by trade its great to see custom work

 Verified Buyer


September 03, 2020 by James Shackelford
 
Amazing people and stunning buckle! They worked so hard to get it to me fast and to reach my rodeo deadline

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Kaylee Dupree
 
Absolutely incredible customer service and interaction about your order for amazing selection and prices

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Alexis Remmers
 
My buckle has some unfinished edges and forgot to clean up the brand, still has a rough edge

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Shelbie Dority
 
Fast friendly and they all were absolutely beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Angie Zago
 
Very nice buckle would order again.

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Walter Buhner
 
The buckle is outstanding. Looks fabulous and is exactly as ordered.

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Julie Bellucci
 
Molly's I so easy to work with. They are very nice and polite on the phone, very helpful. They have great sales and work with you to buy in bulk for your events! I will be using them again next year for our trophy buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Chad Jones
 
They turned out just as I had hoped they would

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Samantha Heney
 
Very friendly customer service every time I had a question and during the process of making the buckle. I really felt they wanted to make the best buckle they could for me and they executed well!

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Jo McCullough
 
Awesome company to work with and very nice buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Wessley Andreason
 
Been buying are buckles From Molley the last three year the cowboys and cowgirl love them. We like the styles and the Quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Bridget Morse
 
The buckles are beautiful, and the employees worked very hard to get them go me on time for the awards ceremony. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Janette Doughman
 
The buckles are beautiful, you get an immediate response after your order and the artwork is done in under a week.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Lennie Bentz
 
We Chose 5 beacuse all of our contestans have just raved about how beautiful they are.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Tabatha Utley
 
Buckles were great, customer serves is always wonderful, and I really liked the new boxes this year. They make the buckles really look high-end. Thanks

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo