Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 24, 2020 by Michelle Pipke
 
Friendly and accommodating service.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by glennis zimmerman
 
Buckles are beautiful and a great value. Molly's never disappoints!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Aden Ethridge
 
I have made a few custom orders from Molly’s. On my last order, 2 of the 35 buckles were deemed “not up to spec” in the QC process. Due to COVID-19 delays on the production of these buckles, in addition to the misprint on 2 of the buckles, the co-owner of the company contacted me directly for a detailed explanation. After I received the 2 buckles in question, I reassured the owners that I was fully satisfied with the full order (the mistake on the buckle was not a big deal to me, but obviously didn’t pass QC). This company goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied with their order and the Admin Staff are great to work with as well. Thanks to all of the Molly’s staff for making a great product!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Susan Pitts
 
The people at Molly’s always go above & beyond to help. Merchandise is top quality, always get great feedback on buckles at awards presentation.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Diane Pirzada
 
Total professionals at Mollys. They gave me exactly what I wanted and ordered. They helped me work out the graphics. Quick return on artwork approval process. Shipped my order earlier than anticipated.very happy with product.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Michael Rose
 
Great looking buckles high quality

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Sidney Mull
 
Buckle looks great

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Andrew Mudge
 
Awesome craftsman ship

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Amanda Whatley
 
Awesome company to do business with. The work is exceptional making the buckles beautiful for a fair price❤️

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Rosemarie Millsap
 
I like that you guys do the design for me only thing this year is that my sheep, calf steer and bull buckles are all the same size I wish they weren't the same.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Laurel Bates
 
Awesome service and friendly, helpfull staff

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Maddison Smith
 
Great quality and the turn around time was great timing for a gift.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by steven vasquez
 
This is a beautiful buckle with quality work and material at a reasonable price. Thanks again.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Brandy Gill
 
Great quality work

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Jodie Sprague
 
You’re easy to deal with your product was good quality and your prices are amazing

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Bryan Guinn
 
Good service and quality work

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Ali Mast
 
Phenomenal quality and super easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Chance Law
 
Buckle turned out awesome.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Jeff Lesher
 
It looks good, only thing I say 4 is bc of wait which was caused by covid but still look a while

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Theresa Pearson
 
Love our buckles

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo