Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 31, 2020 by Susan Carter
 
Great job!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Garry Mack
 
Very pleased with your buckles I’ll get more thankyou

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Renee Caverly
 
Love the Belt Buckles that we got from you, I am sure our riders will feel the same. Thank you Renee Caverly

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by janie johnson
 
Excellent customer service. I would like to see a little more variety as I order for several organizations and events

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Excellent customer service and quality of buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jose Orozco
 
Awesome piece of art, the buckle is well made to perfection. It’s shiny , good weight, perfect to wear doesn’t pinch skin, the detail is amazing even the box it comes in is formal and well packaged Well done

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by BEN HANLON
 
You good great work and have great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by jennifer marshall
 
Rushed order was here on time!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Nicole Kurszewska
 
The buckle was super customized and amazingly detailed. Although the wait was long, the sentimental value of the buckle will last a lifetime

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Sheri Rider
 
You do a great job I even got them before I need them

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jason Peterson
 
The product was excellent! I just didn’t realize it would take 3 months to receive my product.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Thomas Shearn
 
Quality and service. You stay in contact and call with any questions.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Egan Black
 
Great service, great product!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Riley Chalack
 
Built and shipped in great timing along with great buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Cole Youren
 
The buckles are very beautiful, but it took 70 days for those buckles to get to us and they did not make it for both of our events that we were given the buckles out for! They promised us they would be there by Friday the day before our last event and they did not show up until Monday, we were not able to present the buckle to the winner in front of the crowd and everything. So that was very disappointing

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by RICHARD POGGI
 
good quality and patience with changes

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Devlin Fields
 
Excellent quality and price

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Joshua Housinger
 
The buckles I received and the quality of both product and customer service was over the top in exceeding my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Kenny Kocer
 
The buckles are beautiful and they are priced right

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jenny Lauffman
 
Buckle turned out perfect!! Love the communication and status notifications :) Thank you for making an amazing gift he will treasure forever!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo