Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 31, 2020 by Tucker Zingg
 
Great customer service, very reasonable pricing and their speed and quality is unmatched!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Gabriel Goodrick
 
Customer service is phenomenal! Everytime I've dealt with you I've had excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Nadine Cook
 
Easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Patti Taylor
 
The buckle is exactly what I wanted. The artwork is perfect. Thank you for making a perfect, beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Mike Shegan
 
They were perfect

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by RICHARD MCKISSICK
 
I would give you 10 stars if it were there to give. My custom buckle is as nice as I could ever expect. The quality of the workmanship is truly outstanding. Your customer service group is also outstanding and special thanks to your good office manager for assistance when it was justified and needed. Great work to everyone on your "team" as the final product could not be any better!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Ryan Taylor
 
Excellent customer service and the buckles looked great. Arrived in time. Couldn’t ask for more than that. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Kristi Williamson
 
Loved all the buckles that we have gotten. Just gave them away to out series winners yesterday and each of every kid was over joyed with the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Natalie Gallegos
 
Great customer service! Worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a timely fashion.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by mike reed
 
It looks great

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Karen Edwards
 
Its awesome! I just received it this morning. Its a gift for my grandson but I know he's going to love it! Its gorgeous! Thank you! The craftsmanship is superb!! Thanks again!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Tammie Anderson
 
Love the craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Corianna Spinks
 
Great products great prices and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Moises Arreola
 
I was shown an exceptional buckle made by y'all and it was easy to choose your company to make my long overdue award buckle. I am very pleased with the quality of the craftmanship in my buckle. Thank you for a great product.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Tedd Wood
 
Everything turned out awesome!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Carla Hickman
 
Amazing work on the buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Neil R Walsh
 
Great product service over the phone. Very friendly. A little bit of trouble with processing the credit card. Timely delivery arrived and excellent quality.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Chelsie Webb
 
I didn't mean to choose 3.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by vICKIE SHEEHAN
 
Always get what I need

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Charity Mundorf
 
They were on a tight schedule but they still had I received the buckles here in time for our event. My buckles are beautiful! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo