Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 01, 2020 by Jolene Stevens
 
I have ordered buckles for 3 yrs now and have been very satisfied with them

 Verified Buyer


July 31, 2020 by Emily Buckley
 
I will definitely will order again from Molly’s Custom Silver. I placed my order over the phone and had the first design quickly sent to me. I was able to make an easy change via the website. They worked very hard to get my order to me quickly as well!

 Verified Buyer


July 30, 2020 by Sonia Richardson
 
They are wonderful easy to work with. They keep to the time frame they set. Quality is perfect. Our Riders LOVE Their Buckles as awards

 Verified Buyer


July 29, 2020 by Sheila Scholl
 
The Buckles turned out fantastic, everyone that won them couldn’t stop talking about how different and beautiful they were. We will be ordering again. The service was fantastic also!

 Verified Buyer


July 28, 2020 by Connie Gray
 
Wonderful customer service- helpful in anyway, would recommended to any friend ordering a personalized belt buckle or anything else Molly’s Custom Silver sells. They had to make changes in final stage, and change was made and it was a perfect buckle. Several compliments!! Thanks again ! Connie Gray

 Verified Buyer


July 28, 2020 by Nancy Steinke
 
Love them

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2020 by Brad Bailey
 
With all the stuff going on in this country, y'all got it done, ahead of the original finish and delivery date I was quoted. And did a quality job also. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 27, 2020 by Dan Dailey
 
SERVICE IS GREAT, PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AND PRICES VERY COMPETITIVELY

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2020 by Matt Taylor
 
Good communication. Beautiful product.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2020 by Jeffary Niswender
 
The buckles are just what I ordered. And my girls love them .and they showed up 2 days before I the deadline . Just not to impress with order time 4 months from approved design to the day i needed them . But over all very nice buckles and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2020 by Sherry Lieberz
 
I am pleased with the quality and appreciate the specials. The staff makes sure the artwork is what I want and I get the buckles on time. Molly's is where I order my buckles annually.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Shanelle Barber
 
After recieving my order it was exactly what I order and even more beautiful than I expected! I will definitely be ordering again.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Steven Astraus
 
Amazing job, very impressed with the artwork and thank you guys again very much!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Kim Depp
 
Molly's always answers my questions in a timely manner. I've ordered 2 sets of spurs and 1 buckle for awards and each piece has been done to perfection. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Tammy Novotny
 
I’ve had two buckles made from Molly’s and have been more than satisfied with the work and detail!! Will be ordering for my hubby next!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Jason Gemmer
 
Very ease to work with and helpful. Great Product

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by JULIE SCHUMACHER
 
Loved then

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Jose Lopez
 
Awesome work

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Marcos Perez
 
Quality and truly just beautiful

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Carlos Salazar
 
this last order was in fact, for a friend.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo