Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 25, 2020 by Shanelle Barber
 
After recieving my order it was exactly what I order and even more beautiful than I expected! I will definitely be ordering again.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Steven Astraus
 
Amazing job, very impressed with the artwork and thank you guys again very much!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Kim Depp
 
Molly's always answers my questions in a timely manner. I've ordered 2 sets of spurs and 1 buckle for awards and each piece has been done to perfection. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Tammy Novotny
 
I’ve had two buckles made from Molly’s and have been more than satisfied with the work and detail!! Will be ordering for my hubby next!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Jason Gemmer
 
Very ease to work with and helpful. Great Product

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by JULIE SCHUMACHER
 
Loved then

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Jose Lopez
 
Awesome work

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2020 by Marcos Perez
 
Quality and truly just beautiful

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Carlos Salazar
 
this last order was in fact, for a friend.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Michelle Pipke
 
Friendly and accommodating service.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by glennis zimmerman
 
Buckles are beautiful and a great value. Molly's never disappoints!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Aden Ethridge
 
I have made a few custom orders from Molly’s. On my last order, 2 of the 35 buckles were deemed “not up to spec” in the QC process. Due to COVID-19 delays on the production of these buckles, in addition to the misprint on 2 of the buckles, the co-owner of the company contacted me directly for a detailed explanation. After I received the 2 buckles in question, I reassured the owners that I was fully satisfied with the full order (the mistake on the buckle was not a big deal to me, but obviously didn’t pass QC). This company goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied with their order and the Admin Staff are great to work with as well. Thanks to all of the Molly’s staff for making a great product!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Susan Pitts
 
The people at Molly’s always go above & beyond to help. Merchandise is top quality, always get great feedback on buckles at awards presentation.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Diane Pirzada
 
Total professionals at Mollys. They gave me exactly what I wanted and ordered. They helped me work out the graphics. Quick return on artwork approval process. Shipped my order earlier than anticipated.very happy with product.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Michael Rose
 
Great looking buckles high quality

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Sidney Mull
 
Buckle looks great

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Andrew Mudge
 
Awesome craftsman ship

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Amanda Whatley
 
Awesome company to do business with. The work is exceptional making the buckles beautiful for a fair price❤️

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Rosemarie Millsap
 
I like that you guys do the design for me only thing this year is that my sheep, calf steer and bull buckles are all the same size I wish they weren't the same.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2020 by Laurel Bates
 
Awesome service and friendly, helpfull staff

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo