Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 02, 2020 by Michael Henderson
 
Fast delivery and great quality

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Greg Walters
 
Excellent customer service and what a great looking buckle! Thank you very much!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Bobbi Anderson
 
Quick service friendly staff

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2020 by Diana Thacker
 
Customer service has improved over the last 3 years. joy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 30, 2020 by Diana Thacker
 
Great Work and on time delivery

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2020 by Allison Gelfand
 
Beautiful piece and very nice staff

 Verified Buyer


June 24, 2020 by Jim Wentland
 
Molly’s custom silver had always shown great concern for my organization when I order buckles for the support of our youth. The buckles have always been of highest quality. They are well appreciated by those receiving them. Jim Wentland Pres. Spokane County Cattlemen

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2020 by Cheri Philippi
 
Easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by Maria Escobar
 
I love it!!

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by Don Rees
 
A very beautiful buckle just like I designed it. perfect.

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by DARCI PAYNE
 
The buckles are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by Olivia Robinson
 
These guys are GREAT! Very thorough during the design process, and the progress tracker is very helpful. Five stars alone on the new packaging, I LOVE it! We are repeat customers for a reason :)

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2020 by Doti Gonzalez
 
Lov Lov all the stuff u have made for us far thk u

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2020 by Erin Simmons
 
I absolutely love my belt buckle. Going the extra mile and giving me a keeper, makes it all the more better. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Colleen Germann
 
The Memorial Buckles I have been getting from Molly's have been great. We get many compliments about them. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Jessica Abatie
 
Staff was very friendly and I could tell one person actually communicated with the next when I spoke on the phone! And it was a rush order... no promises made .. but less than 4 weeks and it made it the night before the event.. nailed it... always great craftsmanship and affordable prices!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Joe sites
 
Beautiful buckle as always. Thank you so much. Joe sites Owner SitesViolin Shop

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Julie Smith
 
Great to work with, reasonably priced and wonderful quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Ellen Bethea
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Ashley Weaver
 
Great service, fast, affordable, and buckles actually look better in person!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo