Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 18, 2021 by Sheri reynolds
 
I had a special buckle being made with special request. All expectations were met. I was absolutely pleased with the finished buckle and the reaction from the recipient was just as priceless as the buckle itself. I have purchased 5 buckles from Mollys and will continue to make all my buckle purchases from Mollys as well.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Monica Hagwood
 
amazing customer service and gorgeous product!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Mckayla Plewe
 
All of the associates at Molly's were helpful, and it was a smooth process from artwork to payment. We are very happy with the results!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Patrick King
 
Thank you for a beautiful belt buckle! Will be ordering more!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Stan Goldberg
 
Excellent quality excellent service fair price

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by GERI ABRAMS
 
Buckles look great as is the price

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Kristie Sullivan
 
We love our buckles! I will order more next year!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Rick Kaeter
 
Always amazing quality and great service

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by J.R. Cruz
 
It is a great buckle

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Toree Watford
 
Love it. Good quality and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Ashlea Stewart
 
The buckle looks amazing and it came out just like I wanted and pictured.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Jeri Lynn Benell
 
Belt buckle is beautiful and any questions I asked via email were answered that day. Excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Vonda Douglas
 
Always what I had in my mind! Your belt buckles are so beautiful

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Mike Brimley
 
Amazing looking buckle, for the price point it was very very nice. The only flaw is that there was a couple of sharp points in the brass, but I cleaned them up and it’s wonderful. I will likely be shopping here again, thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Amanda Wendell
 
The buckle I ordered was exactly how I wanted it!

 Verified Buyer


February 14, 2021 by Marlean Semple
 
The price the quality and the selection

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2021 by Danny Smith
 
It was absolutely the best ive ever seen

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2021 by Robert Martinez
 
Great service and follow through from start of the order up until it finally hit the barn door. Helluva job on the craftsmanship of the finished product to boot!

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2021 by Leann Anderson
 
We love Molly’s and their beautiful craftsmanship is the BEST!

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2021 by mark chatman
 
Very much satisfied with the whole process and the product! Very impressive!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo