Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 18, 2021 by Jason Sanders
 
Friendly, helped with design ideas and was able to implement my overall theme onto the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Cheyanne Anderson
 
Every product that I have gotten through you guys has been phenomenal!!! Between my belt buckle that you guys made and then most recent is the dog tags for my fur babies, I love every piece!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Thomas Shearn
 
Buckles are quality, easy ordering. Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Octavio Martinez
 
Very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Steven DuBois
 
The buckle well exceeded my expectations. It was ordered for my son and he absolutely loves it. Trying to talk to his high school about ordering buckles from Molly’s for future awards they present.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Tommy Thompson
 
They Were Great!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Darrin McMichael
 
Looks very nice and I am proud to own my buckles. The finish isn't as clear as the pictures on the website shows. Doesn't appear to be as shiny. Again, pleased otherwise and would buy from them again.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Jerry Rapp
 
Wanted something for my buddy to rember 2020 it was a strange year.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Terri Petty
 
Great service easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Leanna Tennant
 
Amazing customer service! Amazing buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Michelle Mendoza
 
Beautiful craftsmanship. Excellent quality for the price :)

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Penny Thornton
 
Beautiful work at good prices. Helpful staff.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Vicky Fulton
 
Great product, good communication on the process. First time ordering a custom concho piece and was walked through the process. We website with the process and status was great.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Roy Dittfurth
 
Great looking buckle. Only negative is the lever that holds the belt will not lay flat.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Josiah Noecker
 
Because you did a very good job

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Carilee McNeil
 
Love their work! Fast turnaround, too

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Scott Evans
 
Great customer service and a high quality product.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Kelly Callahan
 
Great customer service and love the buckle I had designed for my husband

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by Jennifer Bonogofsky
 
Staff is wonderful to work with and available every time I had a question. The quality of product is great too.

 Verified Buyer


February 18, 2021 by glennis zimmerman
 
Buckles are akways sucu high quality, good value, and exactly as we ordered!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo