Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 11, 2020 by Kent Bolsinger
 
Time

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Michael Kahn
 
Although the last order took awhile longer to receive because of the circumstances prevailing in our country, the final product is as I ordered it and the special order conchos are beautifully made. And Molly's upgraded my shipping at their expense. I am never disappointed in the products I get from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Steve Shepherd
 
Quality, professional customer service and great delivery!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Marlene mackey
 
Great customer service. Great tracking and update on the progress of the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by June Karbowski
 
Great quality and customer service is terrific.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Scarlett Loya
 
Great product and awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by JAMES DANIELS
 
I am very pleased with my buckle and surprised by the quality. The product is over and above what I expected. Thanks for a buckle that I will have forever.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Joe Whitted
 
Fine work

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Pamela Turnbull
 
Wonderful custom spurs and buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Molly Cleveland
 
The quality is soo good especially for the amazing price. I love everything about it and it turned out better than I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Kenidee Urling
 
Detail is impeccable. It came out perfect and exactly how I wanted it. Also very friendly business. You can’t rush perfection. Will be ordering from again in the future

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Jan Harris
 
I received my order in plenty of time for the event. The service is always great. Most of all, the buckles are stunning. I'm very happy.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Courtney Brumbach
 
The buckle turned out exactly as expected and its gorgeous! With the great help from employees when it came to designing a special feature on the buckle to the finished result, my experience was very satisfactory and would recommend to others.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by mike dominick
 
I was disappointed that the figure I have used in the past was deleted without a good replacement figure available. Otherwise I'd give you a 5.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Cathy Dekker
 
I have both ordered buckles and won buckles from Molly's. They are always beautiful and I get compliments on them all! I love the variety, from big turquoise stones to smaller more traditional ones there is something for everyone and every event.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Eddie Welch
 
Buckle turned out eleven better than I thought it would, customer service was easy to talk to and buckle arrived right on time.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Madelyn Thompson
 
Hands down some of the best belt buckles you can get with such great quality with a budget. I usually purchase our buckles in May during their sale for our rodeo in July. they are always in on time and sometimes earlier than expected. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for your great customer service and quality products.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Kyle Benoit
 
Great looking buckles! Creating a buckle is very easy. I lost all my buckles during a hurricane so to be Able to create one similar to what I have had , is very nice.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Carol Waggoner
 
The belt buckle’s turned out beautiful and arrived in plenty of time before our fair. Thank you for your great service.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Traci Reed
 
Great work - fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo