Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2020 by Rachel Patterson
 
I love it!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Samantha Perez
 
I love my buckle! Quality craft, incredibly affordable with exceptional customer service. I will be ordering more buckles in the future. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Mark Dramen
 
very easy to use your company and quick thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Katie Hawkins
 
Most beautiful belt buckle I have ever seen! We are thrilled they way our custom order was created!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by KENDA KING
 
Looks and quality are great !

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Dean Stancil
 
The art work is perfect shape and sizes of buckles are perfect hard to find that anywhere else and shipping and delivery are on point

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jenna Lazar
 
beautifully made!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Natalie Harris
 
Good product, good price

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Nina Lundgren
 
Good quality and service

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Tim Moore
 
Fast , beautiful work , fast delivery, excellent people to work with

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Melissa Gates
 
Easy to do business with and great buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Logan Hermann
 
Beautiful work top quality would highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Nicole Brendel
 
You guys were great! With this year being so crazy, it was a headache to order buckles. But everyone at Molly’s, and Cynthia, was GREAT. We had several changes and had to pull the buckles out of production and Molly’s was so great to work with. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Katelyn Silva
 
My buckle looks amazing and I am overall very pleased with this experience.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Rick Kater
 
Customer service is amazing, buckles always arrive ahead of schedule. The quality of buckles for the price fits in perfectly with our budget

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kristy Gilbert
 
Love the belt buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Vicky Schmidt
 
We have used Molly's for the 3 years for our Gymkhana buckles and they always come out beautiful

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Bill Myers
 
I loved the buckle. And ordered 4 more.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jessica Mobley
 
I love love love my belt buckles ❤️I would give it 100 stars if I could!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jeff Haulbrook
 
buckle looked great

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo