Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by John L Freeman Jr
 
Excellent job. Beautiful workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by James Aduddell
 
I love this buckle great craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Emma Nelson
 
The dog tag I ordered is a beautiful piece of art! It looks great on my dog's tooled leather collar.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Peggy Roberts
 
Buckle is great and was easy to order. We love the ability to teach your order but felt it was a little too long of a wait from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Lindsey Baker
 
I love the dog name tag .. It is more beautiful then I though it would be.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Melissa Avila
 
I loved my belt and the customer service is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cheri Dawn Overdorf
 
Please resend that to me! I meant a 5!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by LIBBY WARD
 
Very helpful, great designs and best of all the people couldn't be more accomodating and always keep you informed

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Treesa Wolfe
 
Excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Eric Martinez
 
Im very happy and yes I will recommend

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Stan Goldberg
 
Great quality, great customer service, fair price

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Krista Mayer
 
Great service & great quality!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Brian Tosen
 
They make great buckles and you can design you own

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by MARY MCQUADE
 
You make a great buckle and when they are on sale, you can't beat them for awards.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kaylina Mautz
 
The buckle is beautiful, my mother loves it, it is holding up very well, and even saw a post on facebook from you say you like it!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Derek Grasley
 
Excellent quality excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Billie Hinders
 
My husband loves his buckle and how it fits. He's also very happy with the detail

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Susan Daniels
 
very satisfied with the look of the buckle and the price of the buckle. Exhibitors were very happy with winning one of these

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Susan Daniels
 
very satisfied with the look of the buckle and the price of the buckle. Exhibitors were very happy with winning one of these

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Julie Talbert
 
The buckles are quality and beautifully made!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo