Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2020 by KENTUCKY DOM
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Øyvind B Lyse
 
Your the best there is out there!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Lucille Leib
 
I like your product. Your service is very good and helpful if I need it

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by ASHLEY FULLER
 
Spectacular customer service every time and the buckles are beautiful and wonderful quality!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Robert Williams
 
Because the craftsmanship is wonderful on my buckle, Plus the buckle is very beautiful and well-made anybody will be proud to own one

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Emily Fahey
 
Excellent customer service!! Love the tracker after you gave something made!! Love, love, love this company!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Ashley Barta
 
Great quality for the money, exactly what I designed, well worth the wait. Would recommend 10000 times over to anyone & everyone looking for a custom belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Bonnie Tilley
 
So well made!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Laurie Small
 
Received beautiful buckles for a great price in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kelli Wainscott
 
So helpful, efficient and the buckles are always gorgeous. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Dawn Caylor
 
Nice quality

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Charles Bertram
 
cost for quality

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Tina Eggenberger
 
Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Robert Page
 
Nice quality work, and great design.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Patti Goettler
 
I love your work! You did a custom design of a running Greyhound on my last buckle and it turned out beautifully! You be are do b easy to work with and your creations are fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Robin Legg
 
Great work at a fair price!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kari Zeigler
 
These buckles are always made to perfection! Have not been disappointed with any of my 3-4 years orders! Very good company!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Linda Bedolla
 
Great selection and service for a decent price

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Scott Kilian
 
Awesome quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sherri lamont
 
Excellent value and quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo