Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 02, 2020 by Mike Lamb
 
Very pleased with service, always get what we want,awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2020 by Michael Bates
 
Krystal! She is always professional, friendly and great communication. Makes you feel like the job will be done right and it always is!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2020 by Travis Cady
 
I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL BUCKLES AND CONCHOS OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS AND THE FOLKS AT MOLLY'S DO TOP NOTCH WORK!! WILL BE ORDERING MORE VERY SOON! GREAT PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2020 by Merrill Jolley
 
The latest two buckles that you did are fantastic........I lost these years ago, and it was great to finally see them again, brought back alot of memories...Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2020 by Gail Bloxham
 
Always good quality work

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Gina LaRock
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Gabriel Villegas
 
Came out AMAZING!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Eddie Welch
 
I have had 2 buckles made. They both look great, they arrived on time & everyone at Molly’s has been great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Renee Jackson
 
Great work & on time!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Cindy Steffey
 
This is exactly what I designed. It is perfect and my husband will love it. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jeanette LaVigne
 
You were very kind and the buckle came out just as I had asked for It was beautiful Thank you My granddaughter loved it as she lost the one she had won in the Camp fire along with all the other ones, I could only afford to replace the one buckle for her .

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by JEAN JORGENSON
 
I chose five. The buckles are always beautiful, on time, and I like how I can track the progress. See you next year.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by David Delehant
 
Very happy with my belt buckle, and would recommend you anytime.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Stan Goldberg
 
Your company is the best!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Paul Hanebutt
 
Great quality product and looks great!!! Very thankful and outstanding custom buckle!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Julie Waymire
 
Nice quality and very easy to work with. They made sure I had the buckle before the awards banquet.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by jauquin Lopez
 
The finish was just amazing opening up that box made me happy. There was no better way that the unboxing could have been it was just amazing it took my word out my mouth. The only thing that could have made it better was the shipping if there was any way I could have got it sooner the better but other then that it was great high recommended.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Joseph Riccio
 
The quality of the buckle is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Misty Boudreaux
 
All I can say yall did a awesome job! Thank Again

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Nathaniel Coffey
 
Molly's did me right. I cut the lead time too close on making buckles by accident. I didn't realize they take up to 60 days to make. Molly's went out of the way to make sure my buckles arrived on time for my rodeo production. Thanks to Customer Service for taking care of me

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo