Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 27, 2021 by Mara Smith
 
Buckle is great and gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2021 by Ashley Berg
 
Amazing work!! Kaylee loves her new belt buckle. Great quality and it's everything we were looking for!

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2021 by Michelle Allen
 
The buckles were gorgeous! I got a lot of compliments on them and the winners were very excited. The website was easy to use and order. I could easily track the progress of my order too.

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2021 by Rochelle gates
 
Inside boxes are destroyed because of the buckles flopping around in the box during shipping. Maybe a piece of foam over the buckle to hold it in place? The lettering is also worn off the box.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2021 by Mika Leno
 
They are very nice and got here in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2021 by Iris Westdyk
 
What an excellent gift! We are the Nevada Explorers/ Nevada Off Road Campers !

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by mike dominick
 
great service, great product.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by Sharon K Savage
 
Amazing buckles everyone loves them....Thank You

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by Serina King
 
Absolutely LOVE the buckle, beautiful job!!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by Jodi Pauley
 
Great selection of buckles, pricing is great and good quality plus easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by Betsy Murillo
 
Very detailed. They take there time on it, excellent work!!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by Linda Flinn
 
It turned out just how we envisioned and of great quality. You team communicated with us to make sure each element was perfect.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by Christy Gusman
 
Great quality and exactly what we wanted Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by Elise Ulmer
 
Such good quality buckles for the price. Professional people to work with and I love that I can look to how the progress is going.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by Katti leitner
 
Love the quality

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by Allen Schulte
 
Turned out great

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by Kelley Clement
 
The buckles are exceeded expectations! They are beautiful and perfect! Y’all did an amazing job!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by DONNA LOCKWOOD
 
Molly's is amazing!! They helped me design the perfect buckle!!! The quality is great. I have gotten so many compliments on my buckle. Highly recommend!!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2021 by Rita Cannon
 
I have to say the buckles we selected for our event were even more beautiful that the photos online! Everyone LOVES them!!! Thank you Molly's Silver, we will be ordering more very soon for our next event.

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2021 by Jose Acosta
 
I love it exactly what you guys do excelente

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo