Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2020 by Kelli Wainscott
 
So helpful, efficient and the buckles are always gorgeous. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Dawn Caylor
 
Nice quality

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Charles Bertram
 
cost for quality

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Tina Eggenberger
 
Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Robert Page
 
Nice quality work, and great design.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Patti Goettler
 
I love your work! You did a custom design of a running Greyhound on my last buckle and it turned out beautifully! You be are do b easy to work with and your creations are fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Robin Legg
 
Great work at a fair price!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kari Zeigler
 
These buckles are always made to perfection! Have not been disappointed with any of my 3-4 years orders! Very good company!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Linda Bedolla
 
Great selection and service for a decent price

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Scott Kilian
 
Awesome quality and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sherri lamont
 
Excellent value and quality

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Michael & Chandra Martin
 
Excellent craftsmanship and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Karen Saner
 
I have purchased many items from Molly's Custom Silver. From Custom Belt Buckles to Hat Pins to Logo pins I have enjoyed each and every order I have made. The quality is up there but the price is not!! Thank You Molly's!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Elizabeth DeGolyer
 
We can't say enough about the horn and cantle caps! They are stunning! Our client has been on the range and hasn't had a chance to see them yet. We know he will love them. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jean Schurman
 
Molly's has always been very prompt in getting me the artwork back for approval. The stones in the bucket are stunning and the customer service is great.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Keith Wyatt
 
Good product.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Lindsey Evers
 
They are absolutely fabulous way beyond my expectations thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Leona North
 
We love them and I need to order a couple more

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sheryl Clausen
 
Our buckles were awesome! Have ordered for our awards the last 4 years and been very happy every time!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kimberly Kegler
 
Just love your product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo