Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2021 by mark coxen
 
Beautiful buckle made perfectly to my vision.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Lisa Hensley
 
Very efficient and great communication

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Danielle Houston
 
Always on time the quality is amazing

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kathleen Brown
 
They gave excellent service.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Stacey Oman
 
Such great quality. Awesome prices. And easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joel Reed
 
The buckle is great craftsmanship & quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Jared Lamb
 
I didn't realize the lead time and I didn't order soon enough for a gift. I put in the notes I was hoping to get it by mother's day. They cut their normal lead time almost in half for me. My wife absolutely loved the buckle. It is extremely high quality and has beautiful detail.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Renee Neighbour
 
Great service, quality product, fair pricing.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Joe Scelso
 
Wel constructed, attractive, and priced right.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Lawrence Borneman
 
My son had buckles made for us for Christmas. They are awesome - that is why I ordered the spurs from you. Great quality wish you could improve on lead times though. We have a big auction in August and would like to order another pair of spurs to donate but worried about getting them in time. The charity benefits Childrens Lifescape in Rapid City. To Date we have donated over 3 Million dollars to this orginization. Great cause. Thanks, Jon

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by ERNIE GUTERREZ
 
Exceptional quality of workmanship! Friendly and courteous staff very helpful. User friendly website! Affordable pricing!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cody Myers
 
Your customer service is beyond expectations. The buckles are well made and we always receive just what we ordered. Thank you for all you do!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by JASON BORGHESI
 
Fantastic workmanship. I could not imagine the buckles I ordered looking any better. The amount of compliments my family get shows the high level of craftsmanship that went into them.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Susan Pitts
 
I have ordered from Molly’s for my 4H group for several years. Everyone I’ve ever talked to there has been extremely friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. An excellent company with excellent products, I highly recommend Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Scott Dawson
 
The only thing more impressive than the quality of the product is the quality of the customer service.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Kathryn Costa
 
Gorgeous work, I've ordered 2 custom items and both are awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Cheryl Brown
 
Ordering was easy. I was able to see where the buckles were in the process. They arrived on time and are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Tammy Halsey
 
I have worked with Molly’s for years through several non profit organizations. Hands down they are the best in customer service, product and delivery. I have recommended Molly’s to many and will continue to do so.

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Darrell Rothlisberger
 
Great customer service and a great looking buckle !

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2021 by Vonda Douglas
 
Always like the want it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo