Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 23, 2020 by Kaylyn Delaney
 
You guys do beautiful work!! I love the buckle you made for my future husband's wedding gift.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Brenda Gibson
 
Really impressed with the value! Product looks great, am just doing some stress testing before placing our bulk order. I found the design and order process a bit bizarre; having so many different people involved was unsettling. But it all worked out! :)

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Blake Goodin
 
Fantastic designs! At less than $100 custom buckles, this is tough to beat.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Nolan Woodruff
 
Very easy to work with. Craftsmanship is high quality and I just want to say a job well done.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Sharon Eismon
 
The buckles are beautiful and I really appreciated the open communication in getting the order "just right". Also, we were on a tight deadline and we really appreciate Molly's making sure the order was received on time. Thank you-Thank you-Thank-you!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by CINDYANN NORTH
 
Great customer service nice product

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Tia Baldocchi
 
Great quality, beautiful buckles, love the ease of using the website and being able to keep track of the orders progress.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Fernanda Lopez
 
I absolutely love the belt buckle ???? came sooner than estimated. Well package, prettier than the design. I 1st contacted them on Facebook very nice people. Will definitely make another order soon

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Max Morris
 
The artwork and craftsmanship was second to none. The materials used were top notch. Extremely happy with the process and the product. Very good job!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Lisa Slupek
 
This is the second buckle that I have ordered. Both are beautifully crafted. It’s so easy to order and the both times that I spoke to someone (Molly?), they were very friendly and helpful.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Karla Kuiper
 
Beautiful buckles at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by JoDee Nichols
 
I ordered buckles for my granddaughters Christmas. They are beautiful!!!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Daniel Zaunbrecher
 
Good quality, very impressed.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Gidget Sharp
 
You all did fantastic work! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Jose duarte
 
Great and nice took a little time on makeing but came out to a great looking buckle definitely recommend it to friends and family..

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by jesse farrar
 
I liked the process and customer service so much, that I ordered three more buckles before the prototype was completed. The work is above par and comes out beyond expectations.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Robert Rickgauer
 
Outstanding customer service representatives, communication is top notch always keeping the customer informed of every stage of their order and just a overall experience second to none.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Heather Mohling
 
Buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Frank Thiessen
 
Good Customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Kevin Killian
 
Exactly what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo