Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 22, 2020 by Marti Davis
 
Great customer service and a great looking buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Jason Steadman
 
Outstanding quality. Better than I pictured!! This is my only source for custom trophy buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Mandy Udager
 
Great products and great prices!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Doug Mikkelsen
 
If I didnt like your product , I damn sure wouldnt reorder !

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Sam Boyles
 
Very good to work with. INTEGRITY!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Tracy Tinsman
 
Second item we have ordered and love the quality and cost

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Tatum Underhill
 
10 stars!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Grizelda Winterroth-Garcia
 
My daughter loved her buckle! It is absolutely stunning. The workmanship and attention to detail is exceptional!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Holly McReynolds
 
I did a custom design and they knew exactly what I wanted and communicated with me so well! Also the buckle I got was on sale and it is just as good as the other! 10/10 will recommend to anyone I know who needs a custom buckle for a special occasion! THANK YOU MCS!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Teddi Folse
 
Customer service is always great! The products are amazing too. I love working with Molly’s and their team.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by rylee agar
 
Easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Lacey Cearley
 
Wonderful beautiful product! Would order from them again.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by RICHARD POGGI
 
quality

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Jeff Andrade
 
Wonderful staff and customer service. Talked to someone every time I called and they were nothing but professional

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Pat Kindvall
 
It was very easy to order and the product is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Lexi Peoples
 
The service was wonderful and the buckle came in beautifully! Very happy with the results and would definitely buy from here again!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Kerri Shiflett
 
Our belt buckles were beautiful as always and just what I asked for!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Megan Frederiksen
 
The buckle is beautiful, exactly what we wanted and very easy to order.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Michael Jamrog
 
wonderful work. . .I will order from you again, they also make a saddle set with conchos and horn cap

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Mariah Cottom
 
The quality of the buckle is AMAZING. I’m so happy how they turned out and at a great price. I’m very impressed. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo