Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Lee Grant
 
Great product, great service. Was a muck up with delivery. But problem sorted as soon as bought to their attention. Really happy with results, will purchase again

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Tyler Bear
 
We have ordered several times from mollys custom silver and can not say enough good things about them. They are gorgeous. High quality. Perfect even! They make sure you get what you want even if it’s difficult and will put the most detail on their products. Super nice staff and easy to work with. We will always come to them for buckles and anything they can make! Will be ordering more soon!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jessica Whitney
 
My son's buckle looks amazing!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Phyllis Eaton
 
Your product was everything you said it would be & you kept us informed all the way thru the procedure so we could check on it. Very professional service.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Rebecca Shay
 
We have used Molly’s in other areas as well as the ones we have recently purchased, and are always amazing at the fine quality and beautiful craftsmanship. Thank you again for doing an awesome job as usual

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Lily Tucker
 
Buckle turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Tracy Holt
 
I absolutely love the cow tag you made for me although the stone colour is way off compared to the colour that was displayed when we chose it.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Michele McKee
 
The Belt buckle is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Shelby Mccreedy
 
As always, the customer service was excellent, the item was received in a timely fashion, and the quality can’t be beat! Wouldn’t recommend any one else but Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Buddy West JR
 
Your staff is very helpful with the ordering process and I have always been satisfied with the things I have ordered.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Nicholas Anatriello
 
Came out great

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Tuija Walsh
 
Loved the custom buckle! Great work and arrived before Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Alvina Ebensteiner
 
Buckles were beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Arrived in plenty of time for my event.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Anna Tyree
 
Amazing attention to detail. I get complements on it all the time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jody Megan
 
They are always great to work with and the buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Shelby Devet
 
Molly’s Custom Silver worked hard to fit what we were looking for and made beautiful buckles for the Quarter Horse Association of Alberta year end awards! We will definitely be returning for future orders!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Katherine Caton
 
I couldn’t be happier with the buckle I bought from you. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. I will be ordering more buckles if n the future for sure! Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jennifer Holt
 
This is the second item I have ordered from Molly's. I've been very pleased with both products I ordered

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by David Howard
 
Excellent craftsmanship and service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Laurie Watson
 
The product is very high quality! The website made it easy to order and see a picture of it before I decided to buy it.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo