Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Jody Megan
 
They are always great to work with and the buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Shelby Devet
 
Molly’s Custom Silver worked hard to fit what we were looking for and made beautiful buckles for the Quarter Horse Association of Alberta year end awards! We will definitely be returning for future orders!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Katherine Caton
 
I couldn’t be happier with the buckle I bought from you. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. I will be ordering more buckles if n the future for sure! Thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Jennifer Holt
 
This is the second item I have ordered from Molly's. I've been very pleased with both products I ordered

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by David Howard
 
Excellent craftsmanship and service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Laurie Watson
 
The product is very high quality! The website made it easy to order and see a picture of it before I decided to buy it.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Terri Taffer
 
Great quality at a reasonable price! Customer service is outstanding. I have ordered 3 times for club award buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Duston Dunn
 
Great Product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Lori Moeller
 
Very nice quality!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by John Steagall
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and easy website to navigate

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cheryl Eisenach
 
We ordered 25 4-H belt Belt buckles for our 4-H club. Kids were so excited because a lot of the kids never won belt buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by James Birdwell
 
On time. Excellent work

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Mhari Crooks
 
Love the few buckles that I have from Molly’s. I would recommend to anyone!! I am actually going to order another one as a graduation gift!! I did recently buy 2 bracelets, one was for myself, and the other was going to be a gift. However they are way way to small for our wrists. Which is very sad as they are quite nice and pretty. Dispute this I would still recommend to others. Just tell them to check size, and dimensions! Thank you for all you create!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Judy Glaser
 
routine updates of the buckle process. Helpful and on time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Axel Thurner
 
Enjoy the price and quality of the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Blake Knowles
 
Outstanding craftsmanship and customer service. Helpful chart that shows where your buckle is in the manufacturing process. A+ all the way around.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cheyanne Craig
 
Your buckles are always spot on quality and hold up the best!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kate Ruland
 
We and our royalty LOVE our Mollys buckles. This will be our 3rd year and all of our girls love the look and quality. I love the price, quality and speedy process. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by AMBER DEMMONS
 
Beautiful well made product.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Tom Weigert
 
Excellent quality and options

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo