Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 16, 2022 by Mark Elbaum
 
AS USUAL, THE WORK WAS TOP NOTCH. THERE IS SIMPLY NOTHING I CAN FIND TO COMPLAIN ABOUT.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by HEATHER SCHWAB
 
Great customer service when ordering, buckles look very nice! Arrived in reasonable time.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Rita Smith
 
We received the two buckles in a good period of time and was very pleased with the results. They were very pretty and well made. Loved them.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Elaine Francis
 
Details and color are fabulous.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by david carder
 
Fine quality and detail

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cynthia Andrews
 
Details sold me

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Donny Moon
 
The buckles look great and the kids love them!! You are very easy to work with and we received our order in a timely manner. Receiving my order in a timely manner and it being correct means a lot to me.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Rachel Curtis
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Karen Chesterman
 
I already did recommend MCS. The ease of getting a custom order was great. The online tool to see where my order was at in production was appreciated. Price is fair.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by William Jones
 
Very beautiful and timely work

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Spud Tindell
 
Craftsmanship and detail is great. Very nice buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Kendall Sattler
 
Loved the quality of work!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Travis Gale
 
I love them!! The craftsmanship is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Brett Christensen
 
Because you guys are reasonably priced. Your customer service has always been the best everyone is always so helpful and nice. And I’ve always received my buckles i. A timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Megan Allen
 
Everything is perfect and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Mandi Miller
 
I choose 5 stars because they’ve been awesome with customer designs, matched our farm brand perfect, great quality products, super customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Cherry Brown
 
My daughter loved it!! Thank you for the top quality belt buckle! It was exactly as I expected.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Betty Mitchell
 
Quality, great work. Very friendly and quick turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Marie Hardy
 
Love them.. they are pretty!

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2022 by Christine LaMere
 
Your products are beautiful! Your service reps are very polite and friendly and go out of their way to make sure I have my items on time for my events! Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo