Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 18, 2022 by Diana Kamps
 
Quality, Price, Quick turn around, wonderful awards or first place prize

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kelia Wallace
 
Gorgeous buckle! I ended up needing to change the shipping date and Axel stayed on top of making sure that happened so my daughter was able to have it by Christmas. AMAZING customer service!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Tina Brazier
 
Great buckles at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by shawn mccrary
 

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kim Thomas
 
Amazing quality and craftsmanship. Outstanding customer service. We are very pleased and proud of the buckles we ordered. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for creating tomorrow's heirlooms.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Hilda Keller
 
Molly's makes the best buckles and the customer service is the absolute best!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Doti Gonzalez
 
Love love all the stuff u do for us

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by PAMELA RHODES
 
Very nice buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Lynn Lee
 
Very good quality

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Courtney Kent
 
Absolutely beautiful work! Can't wait to order more pieces!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Honey Hornback
 
Everything that we have ordered this company has fulfilled to satisfy.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Krista Agee
 
.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Jill Dennis
 
I was very happy with the buckles we purchased for our riding club's high Point exhibitors. Each of the recipients were happy with their respective buckle.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Aileen Hoopes
 
Molly's had incredible customer service on top of already providing the best buckles in the business!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kellie Bergendahl
 
You are the best to work with and you are fast! Your buckles are great!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Briana Mosley
 
Molly's custom silver created EXACTLY what I wanted. I could not be happier with the work they did on the buckle. GREAT prices and even better quality. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely do business with them again. Amazing work.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Sean Copeland
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by karlan downing
 
great product and great service!

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Scott Smith
 
Excellent workmanship. Professional. Great communication throughout the build. Definitely will buy again

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2022 by Kimberly Raimonde
 
BEAUTIFUL belt buckle!!! My 14 year old daughter LOVES it! When we gave it to her, she said, “If I was ordering this for myself, there isn’t one thing I would change! It’s perfect!” I will definitely order from here again and will also definitely recommend to all my friends.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo