Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Lisa Didion
 
Love them !!! Very happy Alreafy referred several people to you to get their awards too

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Todd Stevens
 
Easy shopping. Responsive service. Quality product.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Derek Coffman
 
Absolutely amazing work!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by David Edwards
 
The Buckles are amazing and made very well

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tim Bassett
 
You guys are just awesome! So glad i found you guys!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Wyatt Bumgarner
 
Because Molly’s Custom Silver is the absolute best buckle company EVER. Gist and Montana Silversmiths have NOTHING on quality or price!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Luis Munoz
 
I always wanted a nice buckle but I wanted one custom built for me and you guys delivered. Thank You

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Deacon Clark
 
Great service, communication and the buckle looks amazing! Very high quality work and craftsmanship. This buckle meant a lot because it was a replacement for one that was lost and he was very proud to have earned the original. It will be treasured as a reminder of a job well done. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Treena Blake
 
The customer service is second to none! Very helpful and friendly employees.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Maggie Everson
 
The buckles look great! Your team is always great to work with and makes great quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Pat Engelbride
 
Great product and price

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Bob Gleason
 
Service is good, they are excellent at getting the design you want. If you want to look at something different they will gladly change the look and change it back if you need to if you don't like it. Thank you for being customer friendly. Judge Parker's Marshals

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Stacie Smithee
 
I ordered 12 culled, all individualized and they turned out perfect and on time!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Nancy McMurdy
 
Easy to order, great website, outstanding customer service, amazing workmanship, fabulous end product!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Brian Baxter
 
Quality and communication. The status indicator for the orders is really nice. It was great to see the order progressing through your process instead of wondering. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Reilly mahoney
 
Molly has now provided me with two pageant buckles and crowns. Your company was actually recommended to me by an old cowboy to start my buckle collection.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by RAY DE LEON
 
Ordering was simple and start to finish was really fast and when I had questions y’all responded very promptly with a phone call. And the buckle is very high quality. I will recommend Molly’s Custom Silver to everyone.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Owen Desrochers
 
I absolutely love how the 2 buckles came out!!! Still waiting to surprise my brother and his fiancé and get their reaction but from me it’s an A+ all around from customer service to production they did absolutely amazing!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jonna Wininger
 
Great customer service and the quality of the buckles are impeccable

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Katrina Kilpin
 
Amazing quality and super fast. Love

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo