Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 06, 2023 by Mattie Springer
 
Excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Patricia Smith
 
The buckle was an awesome piece of artwork and my son loved it.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Brennan Dorsey
 
I love their craftsmanship and how some what fast they work. they are just overall an amazing business.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Jacob Thompson
 
Good quality and great look love the business and Merchandise

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Linda Hand
 
Easy to work with, on time, reasonable cost

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Savannah Line
 
Great products and fast delivery

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by anthony mannina
 
awesome

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Erika Swansen
 
Great quality!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Shannon Bedell
 
Great customer service and gorgeous products!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Shelby Zellers
 
Beautiful products and fairly quick service!!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Amanda Manolis
 
Quality of the buckles were wonderful as usual. They turned out great. Customer service lacked a little from the great experiences I have had in the past. But overall my buckles arrived and look very nice

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Amberly Trusty
 
The buckles came and I was so impressed. They looked beautiful! Thanks again!!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Susan Logan
 
Excellent quality work, super friendly people!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Stan Branen
 
We Love the bucket, it was given as a gift to my son. He loves the style of it. I have always been partial to the Fort Worth buckle myself and someday if they go back on sale I will have one made for myself too wear. But this one really looks nice.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Michael Bond
 
The website and communication is very clear. The product itself is also very nice, so I have no real reason to not give 5 stars.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Cailey Powell
 
Great quality and quick production! We love our buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
The buckles are beautiful and very well made. We are proud to be able to give out to our rodeo Champions!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Dusty Gravatt
 
Great job once again.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Stephanie Bledsoe
 
My buckle turned out just the way I imagined.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Kim Winton
 
A real person always answers the phone. The buckles are beautiful. They gave me 2 buckles for advertising on our website for them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo