Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 18, 2022 by Kaycee Saari
 
Amazing quality, cheaper then other places I looked, very easy to work with and customize the product!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Jim Waggaman
 
Great stuff

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Quality product

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kim LaRocca
 
Absolutely loved it thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Janie Martin
 
Awesome, Fast & Reliable company to work with. Thank you, Penn-Ohio Barrel Racing Assocation

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by LaShawna Young
 
I am very pleased with everything that I have ordered from your company! The engraving is ALWAYS beautiful and the staff is always very friendly and willing to work with my order! I have already recommended you to my friends and I will continue to do so! Thanks for a great product!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Thomas Bonds
 
great quality and very fast getting them to me, very easy to order and keep up with the process

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Timothy Jose
 
Great quality, customer service and price.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Leann Anderson
 
The buckles you created are truly breathtaking!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Peggy Roark
 
The spurs and buckles are beautiful and very reasonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Brandi Hodges
 
The buckle was amazing!! Lots of great detail really shiny and the perfect size for the price.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Aldon Francisco
 
Staff and Customer service always cordial and prompt. Very professional look and inventory selection is quiet nice to accommodate long titles for any event.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Jerry VanSant
 
Buckles were perfect. Completed and delivered on time. And most important, my family loved them. Great job! We'll order more items soon.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Kelly Stark
 
Terrific price. Great quality. Easy to order. Timeframe respectable.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Eudell Larsen
 
Easy to work with, great communication and reasonable prices

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Laurie Jones
 
Love my items I received for awards

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Lori Irvin
 
The necklace I ordered for my daughter was absolutely gorgeous. The workmanship was great and they nailed her personal brand. And it was on sale. win win.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Mackenzie Moore
 
I love my buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Louise Urdahl
 
Customer service is top notch, buckles craftsmanship is awesome and prices are fair.

 Verified Buyer


January 18, 2022 by Wyatt Farnsworth
 
Because the quality is great and they were made fast and got to me fast

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo