Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Kamilla Larsen
 
Awesome customer service! Item was exactly what I excepted!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jason Crawford
 
Great prices and great communication!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Matthew Green
 
I love my buckle. I wear it with great pride. Great workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by John McClure
 
My daughter Loves the buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Joel Castillo
 
I chose y’all from the internet.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jason ellenburg
 
Excellent service and quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Sid Miller
 
Nice color and like the size

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Bret Felter
 
Great customer service, they have a real person answer the phone who was knowledgeable and able to help answer my questions and design my buckle. The buckle looks amazing and I’ve already ordered another one. I would recommended Molly’s 100%

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jackie Daniels
 
Very hard-working team.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Brooke Long
 
Great service! Working with me great to customize my daughters belt buckle to exactly how I wanted it!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by kord cartrette
 
Easy to work with on custom work and pricing is great.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Karina Heiting-Sogge
 
Molly's Custom Silver is a dleight to work with, communication is top notch, and the quality is excellent. Also, the buckles are very affordable. Keep up the great work.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Amanda Alvis
 
My daughter loves her belt buckles. They are beautiful and great quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Mark Heward
 
Loved being able to see what part of the process the buckle was in loved how it turned out

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Justin Dykes
 
The buckles I ordered were even more impressive in person than I could have hoped for.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Klain Ashlock
 
Amazing product at a very reasonable price. Easy to work with on design.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Andrea Williams
 
I am in love with the buckle I purchased for my sister. The process was easy, the communication with MOlly's staff was quick and always positive. And most of all, my sister now has a piece of art to wear with pride and pass down to her children. Thank you for a great experience and amazing craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jennifer Valek
 
Amazing work and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by rachel smiley
 
It’s perfect, exactly what I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Corinne morris
 
The buckles I have ordered are beautiful. Molly’s has always kept to their timeline. Whether I am buying buckles or receiving buckles, their quality always shows through!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo