Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 20, 2022 by Adriana Pinzon
 
Great service! Well made ????

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2022 by Deborah Giles
 
They are amazing and so nice to deal with. We had. Deadline for our awards banquet and it was kind of short notice and they meet our deadline and the buckles are amazing and very beautiful and we get so many compliments on them I love how they kept me updated all the way through the designs and creating of the buckles I highly recommend them

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2022 by Jessica Miller
 
Great Buckles, always update on where they are at in the process, deliver on time

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2022 by Susan Burch
 
Quality of work was superb. Designs that please the traditionlists and the new, young customers. Website very easy to motivate through. Best of all, the price. Such quality workmanship usually comands higher prices.

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2022 by Melissa Noles
 
A nephew of mine is putting on his first pig show. I recommended purchasing Molly's buckles. The buckles turned out great! I've always has great service when I've had to call Molly's, and the products always look great!

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2022 by Mitzi Woods
 
It was beautiful and just what he wanted

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Klay Carlson
 
You guys are awesome

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Blanca Hernandez
 
Buckle was as I expected. Gift for my dad in memory of my big bro so it was extra special to be made to my expectation. Molly's people definitely aced it. Would recommend and I would buy from again.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Jill Timms
 
I noticed that this was a smaller company, and they did custom work for such a good price! I love paying for quality items, and that’s what I got. Such great prices like I’ve never seen before, and I will certainly be buying more items from Mollys!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Grant Stephens
 
Great service. Quick turn around time. Timely updates.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Heather Friend
 
Amazing product!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Victoria Silvey
 
I lost my belt buckle from a rodeo that i won and they matched it perfectly to the one i once had!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Terrie Alfred
 
Excellent quality and promptness

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Kendell Robie
 
I absolutely loveee my Buckle, it was the perfect christmas gift :) top quality with beautiful engravings, its extremely special and holds a message to my childhood horse on it.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Sue Robinson
 
I have been ordering from MCS for several years. They are always very professional and accommodating to work with.

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Kaitlin Garcia
 
Got my buckle in time for Christmas and my boyfriend absolutely loves it! It was in my price range and such great quality! I appreciate it!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Mark Chadborn
 
The Buckles are really nice can't wait to order more thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Flasher Terry
 
The buckle was a total success. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Brad Eik
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE Molly's Custom Silver!! Great products people are awesome to work with!! I only order this stuff from you guys!!

 Verified Buyer


January 19, 2022 by Brad Eik
 
Amazing people amazing products!! I would give them a 10 if I could!! You guys are the best!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo