Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 28, 2023 by Kyler Miller
 
My buckle Is beautiful. I can’t wait to take my senior photos.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Chris Sigl
 
Very nice company to work with.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Kimberly Tobey
 
Good communication.Prompt follow through with draft of my request. On line tracking of production progress.Item shipped within very reasonable quoted time frame.Very pleased with quality of finished product.Would order again.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Amy McCoy
 
Love my buckle the customer service was great

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Michelle Savage
 
I have been getting fabulous award buckles from these guys for only three years now. I love the attention to detail, the communication with the customer, and I love the buckles! Thanks you guys and I can’t wait to place next year’s order.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Dakota Broce
 
Everything came out just like I designed it and it just looked so sharp and crisp we love our buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Debra Collier
 
Quality work and service

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Patrick Pidgeon
 
Awesome quality and end product at a outstanding price. Could not have been happier with the buckle. Made my sons day, he was so happy with how it turned out…better than a high school graduation ring by far.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Craig Medcalf
 
The quality of the buckle was great. The craftsmanship was perfect. It is a quality buckle that I wear every day.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Karolina Jimenez
 
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I ordered a custom buckle for my boyfriend with his hat shaping logo and it was beautiful made. From the quality, to the pricing, and reasonable shipping dates. I had a few questions about my order and they responded back very quickly. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you so much. So happy I found this page!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Erik Wickman
 
The quality is amazing and the look is way better than expected! I immediately got compliments on the cross, and have told at least 3 people where they could get one. Love it!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Donna Green
 
i meant to choose 5 i am very likely to tell everyone about mollys and to use them again. Great product and fast service and outstanding workmanship. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Ryan Bia
 
The style of the buckle and when we designed it just came out they we wanted.Its some of one of kind buckles yall made and we are proud of them, Thank you again Molly's custom silver yall nailed it????????

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Bob Mcwilliams
 
Incredible customer service, great contact and all issues resolved instantly.....really the best....more orders to follow

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Paul Manos
 
Molly’s always gets it right! Great product. Great service. Great communication.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Robin Baggenstos
 
Buckles have been amazing. Worth the wait. Price is great also.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Lola Whitford
 
Buckle are beautiful and came in time. We can hardly wait to give them out at our show.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Tawni Hooten
 
I have had consistent results every year with great customer service and craftsmanship! I refer people to you all the time. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Levi Myers
 
Exceptional quality and detail. An excellent one-of-a-kind gift.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Ava McIntire
 
I had a deadline that was asking a lot of the production time but I received it with plenty of time to spare. It turned out amazing!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo