Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 30, 2023 by Mary Howell
 
Molly's is very easy to work with and tries their best to get the order out when you need it and their work is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2023 by Sheila Matt
 
The quality of the buckle vs the price I paid was AMAZING! QUALITY ALL THE WAY AROUND!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Jimmy Shaw
 
everything from the first conversation was great, talked to alive person, they knew the process of how the buckles were put together, explained all my options. I was a bit skeptical i had been in the horse business 40 plus years ,had wore and won lots of nice buckles. when i received our buckle it was flawless, very happy, all the board of directors loved this buckle, we will be ordering more.bottom line great polite people answering the phones and talented people making your products. I hope your company prospers.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Shaunna Casey
 
Great customer service. My daughter won belt buckle that the stones fell out of. Returned the buckle at no charge. The buckle came back polished with stones replaced. It looks like it did when she won it!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by BARBARA SCOTT
 
Beautiful Work. Great gift.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Terry Daugherty
 
The craftsmanship of work is awesome and the detailing is great

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Sid Ingmire
 
Excellent workmanship and priced great. Also got it finished quick!! Absolutely awesome

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by deb cox
 
Very professional. Good product. Know I can rely on them to do great work. Reasonably priced. Perfect for our Rodeo Bible Camp.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Art Senteno
 
Outstanding customer service and wonderful craftsmanship!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2023 by Braeden Steffen
 
The quality is 10x better than expected and the piece is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Raylene Thomas
 
I absolutely love it!! Great work!!

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Courtney Huggins
 
My buckle was gorgeous love it ty so much

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Kyler Miller
 
My buckle Is beautiful. I can’t wait to take my senior photos.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Chris Sigl
 
Very nice company to work with.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Kimberly Tobey
 
Good communication.Prompt follow through with draft of my request. On line tracking of production progress.Item shipped within very reasonable quoted time frame.Very pleased with quality of finished product.Would order again.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Amy McCoy
 
Love my buckle the customer service was great

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Michelle Savage
 
I have been getting fabulous award buckles from these guys for only three years now. I love the attention to detail, the communication with the customer, and I love the buckles! Thanks you guys and I can’t wait to place next year’s order.

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Dakota Broce
 
Everything came out just like I designed it and it just looked so sharp and crisp we love our buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Debra Collier
 
Quality work and service

 Verified Buyer


April 28, 2023 by Patrick Pidgeon
 
Awesome quality and end product at a outstanding price. Could not have been happier with the buckle. Made my sons day, he was so happy with how it turned out…better than a high school graduation ring by far.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo