Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2022 by Sarah Anthony
 
Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Tom Martin
 
Because your buckles are top shelf!! And you take care of your customers. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jessica Wheeler
 
Very happy with the buckle, it’s gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Javier Castro
 
Buckle is beautiful!! My daughter loves her buckle! My son is jeolous and now wants one. Thank you very much.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Emma Swedlund
 
Perfect and greatly made

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by KIM FARTHING
 
They went above and beyond to make sure our order was on time and perfect.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Ashlea Stewart
 
Everything was great

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Shawna Pitts
 
It was my senior year present, and I am in love with it. I show livestock and help work the ring all the time and have got so many compliments. I will order many more buckles in the future from y’all.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Tracey Laitinen
 
Gorgeous detail and affordable prices. We liked the first one so much we bought another!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Kayla Thomas
 
It was so well done and Molly’s was great at communicating to me about the process! Great value :)

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Aubrey Malone
 
It is great quality!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Anna Crites
 
We have ordered several pet tags now and they have all exceeded our expectations! The pups get so many compliments.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Carol Jackson
 
I really love the buckle very nicely done

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Shaw Konig
 
They turned out great

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jennifer McClain
 
Everything I've bought or that the kids have won showing livestock that's been made by Molly's looks and wears amazing!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by sean rocke
 
great job thanks

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by terri ortman
 
Great product!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Amanda Manolis
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Anthony Moore
 
Very pleased, have preferred 2 more

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2022 by Robin Gamble
 
My bracelet is so beautifully made, feels great on my wrist, comfortable and durable to last a long time. Thank you for putting pride into your work.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo