Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 06, 2022 by Leigh Whiteaker
 
These buckles look great and the kids love them! There is nothing better than seeing the smile on the kids faces that have worked so hard to earn these buckles+

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Debbie Conley
 
Love the buckles and cowtags I have ordered and the price is awesome

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jeff Phillips
 
The buckle was absolutely beautiful. The quality was great. I will definitely being buying again from Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Beth Stimpson
 
Great sales and quality is the best!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Holley Cantrell
 
Still waiting on an order that was put in before the one I all ready got

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Ken Monson
 
It’s easy to pick out and customize buckles. The prices are good and most importantly the buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Kerrigan Lynch
 
I LOVE!!! The step by step process. I love that you can see where your product is at any step. I have a custom buckle from you guys as well and it is absolutely stunning! It is my favorite:) keep doing great things!!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Shantell Alaniz
 
The buckle was beautiful, My daughter loves it!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Michelle Stirling
 
buckles turned out beautiful as always. Great service and very easy to work with you.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Tarah Douglas
 
Very good quality and got shipped out fast

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Jordyn Leggett
 
I absolutely love Molly’s Custom Silver and everything I have ordered! We’ve ordered numerous buckles and cow tags and they’ve all been beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Lori Wilkerson
 
They were very helpful in creating the idem I wanted

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Michael Schwebke
 
I love the products. Always high quality and reasonably priced. In this case, the order took a little longer than I like... but it is what it is. I understand how it goes. I've ordered several custom pieces from Molly's and will continue to when I have a reason to give a high-end gift in the name of my ranch

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Donnie Uffner
 
Mollys has amazing buckles at a even more amazing prices with awesome customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Cindy Kinder
 
We love the variety in shapes, sizes and colors and cost.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Summer Covert
 
I've ordered many items and I'm never disappointed! I'm more than pleased with my belt buckle, 2 crosses, Cowtag and bracelet. I have and will continue to recommend Molly's to everyone I know.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Scott Evans
 
Great look and great quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by barbie Ford
 
Our custom belt buckle is amazing! You were so easy to work with designing artwork, suggesting different buckles and making it just right. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by joyce schinchirimini
 
I love all thhe work the molly's put into the details

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2022 by Julie Steele
 
Beautiful results, great choices and custom craftsmanship. Exceeded expectations! Quick turnaround time to preview of the artwork. But plan ahead as customized product takes a few weeks.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo