Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 29, 2022 by Bill Barker
 
Good product, good service, friendly staff with good serviced

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jean Schurman Chicks N Chaps
 
MOLLY'S has the best customer service. They work very hard to get me my buckles on time. Very easy to work with..

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Beth Jenkins
 
The buckles are beautiful and they are very affordable. I needed them by a certain date and they arrived early. Everyone that I have spoken to on the phone is professional, friendly and extremely helpful!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Lee Tanner
 
The product is amazing I love it, I just haven't been able to find a chain that i like to put it on yet, would love a recommendation

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Brad Bailey
 
I've custom ordered 7 buckles now and you guys have done an excellent job on each one of them

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Phoebe Spidel
 
The kids at fair all loved the buckles we got. We appreciate your promptness on getting our order ready for our award ceremony

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Sandy Caldwell
 
great products and quality

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Brian Godon
 
nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Vange Ramage
 
Excellent products and excellent customer service/communication. Thank you for always taking care of us!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jay Reyes
 
Spectacular products at great prices.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Cynthia Jones
 
Fast response to request, great service and price. She loved it!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Hailey LaGrone
 
Great quality and exactly the way we pictured

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Billy Miller
 
Great looking buckle Not too long in production Just as ordered And the people are very nice to talk to..if iwas having a buckle made I would look no farther

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kathlynn White
 
Your buckles are good quality and a great value. Your customer support people are helpful and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Alona Maley
 
This buckle makes me feel so confident when I wear it!! I love how it looks and I feel so good!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jill Egly
 
Quality of buckles and design, responsiveness to customer questions

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Lillian Groody
 
Very satisfied with the buckle. It was a gift for my granddaughter. She loved it. I also got one for my other granddaughter last year. Great gifts!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Syracuse Saddle Club Gail Olson
 
Awesome buckles, and can't beat the price.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Sara Jones
 
These turned out wonderfully! The custom design look just how I drew it and the designs and text are even more beautiful in person. They even came in nice velvet-interior boxes with magnetic closures! Though shipping took much longer than expected, I can't complain since these really are something special.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Matthew Vermilye
 
Good quality.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo