Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 29, 2022 by Steven Warner
 
Great quality and customer service from every rep.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by michelle willsie
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jennifer Uremovick
 
So far my experience has been outstanding. No matter who I talk to the project is moving along at record speed and online experience is outstanding. Proof is very easy to view and the tracker is GREAT! People + service + awesome team. Now just need to see the product. You guys have been Amazing to work with. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Katie Anthem
 
Friendly customer service and very speedy!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Susan McCullough
 
Nothing seems to be a bother.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Ashton Hanson
 
Very good product?

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jarrett Blair
 
Great product development. The art work on my buckles is exactly what I had in mind

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Tiffany Michel
 
Molly's pricing, customer service, turn around time's are amazing!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Chelsea Schipper
 
I am very impressed with the communication, personal phone calls and the pride they take in ensuring my custom order will be top notch quality

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kelsey Gascon
 
Great service and products

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kae Wood
 
Great staff to work with. Alway receiving orders on time if not before.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Brenda Mallory
 
Molly’s has phenomenal customer service…there was a little glitch with our initial order but Molly’s stepped up and made it right. I was determined to use them again this year for our show buckles. Initially the club approved an order of 8 buckles and then a couple weeks later I received approval to order an additional dozen. So thankful!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Hunter Sharp
 
I check in on the progress almost every day and y’all have been getting it done in such a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by JESSIE KORVER
 
Always a great quality product. Love ordering from Molly’s

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Randy Burry
 
Everyone has been wonderful to work with

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Annette Brummel
 
Awesome service and love the buckles! We appreciate the sales they offer so our saddleclub are able to award to members.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Heather Rhoades
 
I love our dog collar buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Randy Rush
 
Awsome

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Robin Stegall
 
All of my riders LOVED their buckles and I was very pleased with them Thank you very much for the buckles and the cow tag I received they are all awesome

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kathie Jensen
 
I had intended to save the items for christmas gifts but I loved them so much that I gave them right away!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo