Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 26, 2023 by Christine Knight
 
My son absolutely LOVED his custom made buckle! I had it custom fabricated as a graduation gift. Craftmanship, quality, etc all fantastic. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Gildardo Sanchez
 
Buckle looks so nice and well made.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Robert Salter
 
Well u did what i ask and i thank you and could u do one more think for me a ticket for what it cost me please thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jacquelyn Blanco
 
I am in love with my son’s new buckle. They quality is great and looks amazing. My husband and I also plan to order some for us. I appreciate all the hard work put into this piece of art.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jodi Bubel
 
The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Bryce Wardrip
 
Great quality and great design and detail

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Faith Hill
 
It’s perfect and exactly what I asked for! Loved how I could check in on the order to see what processes it had been through.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Bryan Salazar
 
I have had 12 buckles made and they are all perfect

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Kelly Huffman
 
This was a gift for my Niece. for her Graduation Gift. Great customer service, our custom design turned out fabulous. Looking to order more.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by VINCE HILTON
 
Great buckles, easy ordering system

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Cynthia RUIZ
 
Got this buckle for my daughter Senior year. I still can't get over how beautiful thus buckle is. My daughter loved it! I'll will be ordering another one! Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jimmy Krusel
 
It was great quality work really appreciate it

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Cody Clement
 
Amazing custom product!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Benji Taylor
 
It made me happy because to be honest my buckle was stolen out of my truck the night I received it. An didn’t know it till 2 days later when I got home. An I have worked hard to be able to ride again at my age. An every award I can win means alittle more than they used to. So when y’all deliver mine it made me fell good even though I had to pay for it basically twice. But y’all brought mine back. So thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Jen Hilgenkamp
 
The buckles were beautiful and very well made. And you got them to us by the date you said you thought you could, when asked for a sped up delivery date. My daughter absolutely loves hers and we’ve gotten nothing but compliments on them.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Arturo Cardenas
 
Didn't receive any letter care instractions or any correspondence when receiving the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Nate Ellis
 
You guys do amazing work are quick and reasonably priced. I'm an throughly pleased. Keep up the good work!

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Mathew Ladendecker
 
Great communication and customer service

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Tamy Frank
 
The buckles I have had made have always been to my specs and they keep reworking the artwork until I am satisfied.

 Verified Buyer


June 26, 2023 by Tracey Clement
 
Molly’s buckles are amazing and our youth love them!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo