Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 23, 2023 by Quinn Kim
 
Great service and product. Customer support was friendly, attentive, and responsive.

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2023 by Mykayla Gale
 
We’ve ordered several buckles from you guys. Every buckle has been beautifully made, great quality, and a favorite of every person we’ve ordered for. Molly’s Custom Silver is great to work with. We’ve done buckles with our brand as well as other designs and they turn out perfectly each time. We’ve ordered for Christmas gifts, our wedding, and my most recent order was for Father’s Day. Each buckle has been done in time for each event/occasion which I have always greatly appreciated!! Can’t wait to try the 3 piece buckle style next. Love this company!

 Verified Buyer


June 23, 2023 by Amy Burns
 
Great quality for great prices. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2023 by James Kershaw
 
The tags I ordered were great quality but I’m a little concerned about the clasp attached to the tag, I understand this can’t be a heavy pcs but I’d be nervous to wear this new cow tag as a necklace with the current clasp as it seams a little thin at the joint - but I am very happy with my overall purchase and my family is thinking of purchasing more Thanks

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Stan Berry
 
The process, the service and the quality of the product was outstanding. This was my first order from Molly's and I was completely satisfied every step of the way. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Lisa Perozzi
 
the buckles are perfect, everyone loved them and they came in time to display before they will be given to the winners

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Martina Aleksandrova
 
My boyfriend absolutely loved his belt buckle!!!!! It was beautiful! And also customer service was so wonderful! They expedited the shipping so that it made it in time for our anniversary! Couldn’t recommend them more!

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Phil & Jennie Rucker
 
Easy to place order and you kept us informed of the progress. Buckles came quickly. All looks correct. We like them. Show is in August and we will see how the recipients respond. Should be positive. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Larry Reynolds
 
Great product. Great service. All around great company! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Matt Weissert
 
arrived and looks good

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Michael Keeku
 
Great custom belt buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Daniel Kasin
 
The buckles came out great and customer service was very helpful at all times

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2023 by Lesli Glen
 
I have always been very happy with the quality of the buckles and the service.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2023 by Marvin Sheley
 
X

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2023 by Randy Zinke
 
Gd quality

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2023 by Angela Renner
 
My experience with Molly's Custom Silver was great. There were so many great buckle styles and designs to choose from. The few changes I requested to a couple of the buckle designs were done very quickly, the ordering process was easy, I appreciate being able to see the processing timeline in the order history. The buckles were completed in less time that I expected. The price is great, I was able to order beautiful buckles for our junior rodeo with sponsors' names on the back, which we were not able to afford in previous years with buckles from a different company. Since I had the buckles in hand so early, I was able to show our sponsors the very buckles they were sponsoring when I went to visit them to pick up their donations. Everyone LOVES the buckles. Thank you for what you do! I look forward to ordering buckles from you again next year.

 Verified Buyer


June 19, 2023 by Brenda Atchison-Curry
 
Great pricing, great service.

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2023 by Rhegan Devier
 
Great quality and fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2023 by Tony Rowden
 
Rosie was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire process! The buckles were completed on time and we beautiful! Thank you for wonderful customer service and providing a great product!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2023 by Bonnie Christensen
 
Good service- good work. You are easy to work with and the product is gorgeous every time

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo