Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 29, 2022 by Lillian Groody
 
Very satisfied with the buckle. It was a gift for my granddaughter. She loved it. I also got one for my other granddaughter last year. Great gifts!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Syracuse Saddle Club Gail Olson
 
Awesome buckles, and can't beat the price.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Sara Jones
 
These turned out wonderfully! The custom design look just how I drew it and the designs and text are even more beautiful in person. They even came in nice velvet-interior boxes with magnetic closures! Though shipping took much longer than expected, I can't complain since these really are something special.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Matthew Vermilye
 
Good quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Thomas Mitchell
 
My buckle is exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Benjamin Mccracken
 
Always on point and perfect.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Leonel Gonzalez
 
Great buckle everyone at the roping complimented how nice they were.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Rafael Acosta
 
The buckle I had made came out amazing!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Dale Dickson
 
Very nice and easy to deal with

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Drew Denoyer
 
Design and craftsmanship are top notch, second to none. Order process is much better, easier process than other company websites. I have a wishlist already made up for further orders.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Erica Mayer
 
Beautiful and affordable!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Paige Leavitt
 
Molly's is always willing to get my order as fast as possible...even if it's short notice...I have been ordering from Molly's for over 5 years...I will always order from Molly's

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Tracey Garcia
 
Always great quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jessica Peck
 
I have had two buckles made by you and they turned out gorgeous. Thank you very much!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Kurt Dye
 
Amazing craftsmanship no detail left in touched!!

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Jackie Carothers
 
Nice buckle

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by julie kirack
 
Amazing quality, easy ordering and customer service is fast and easy if needed.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Denise Bell
 
Mollly's responded quickly to my inquiry and the process of ordering was very simple and easy. My son has other belt buckles from Molly's and they look great. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Danny Smith
 
Everytime I order I get the best buckle possible.

 Verified Buyer


September 29, 2022 by Lexie Vann
 
Get customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo