Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 24, 2023 by Elizabeth Midtlien
 
Always a good result and quality with Molly’s! Thank you for the recent two orders!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Amanda Havard
 
awesome with making sure I get them on time!!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Jose Diaz
 
Very happy with the product!

 Verified Buyer


March 24, 2023 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Great buckles as always!

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Bill Myers
 
Excellent job

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Matt Davis
 
Great service, accommodating a necessary timeline. Great ability to customize. Very nice, high quality buckles. Very satisfied!

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Dean Steward
 
I’ve ordered 3 buckles now and the quality was great and the prices were very reasonable. Their process of developing your buckle with you is pretty easy and straight forward.

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Eugene Blankenship
 
Extremely detailed craftsmanship. Customer service is excellent. This is a business with integrity.

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Crystal Pascoe
 
The customer service was phenomenal! I love that you can check on your order as it goes through each stage of production. I requested a rush on my order and Molly's Custom Silver had it delivered to my door days before my deadline!

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Trisha Mello
 
Great customer service! I was on a short timeline and they got 8 beautiful buckles to me with time to spare. I love that you can check the progress of the buckles online. Great price point and beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Cherie Barton
 
Good quality

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Barbie Woodard
 
Always grateful to work with Molly's and their products are like no others - out of this world!

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Pronghorn Archery Club Norman Tillman
 
Great people to work with and helped with a design that looks great. Delivery time was much fast than expected.

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Vince Remcho
 
Great product and great service! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Cate McKevitt
 
Amazing service. Quick. Great quality work. Responded quick. Made sure everything was perfect before proceeding. 10/10 super impressed

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Cindy Tobiasson
 
Great communication, expedited my order, and buckles looked great!

 Verified Buyer


March 23, 2023 by Raquel Rivera
 
no only did the belt buckle exceed my expectations, the customer service is top notch. 10/10

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2023 by Jonathan Eakin
 
Really like Molly's customer service they fixed a problem right away an shipped back to me they messaged me pics on our buckles to verify there good to go. We will use them for all our buckles ,tags,ect..

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2023 by Sherri Robb
 
This year was the first time I ordered awards for our local saddle club from Molly's Custom Silver and I was very well pleased with the awards.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2023 by Valinda May
 
Great quality and detail met my expectations. The pet tag is big for my dog but I really like it.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo