Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Itara Slatton
 
Great buckles at great prices!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by John Carelli
 
Great product, outstanding customer service. Fast production. Such a fantastic overall experience that I’ve made 3 more orders.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Frank Kobold
 
Best to work with hands down! My orders have always come just how I want them with zero issues ever.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Shari Sandoz
 
Buckles we ordered and received are amazing!! We will definitely order again!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Ronnie White
 
Great customer support, fast shipping beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's is great to work with! The Buckles are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Sheri Day
 
Order lots of buckles, great quality of work

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Lacey Mcdaneil
 
How do you know that love the quality love how there’s communication throughout. My son was surprised because they didn’t have it at the time so they let him custom do his belt buckle. He loves it and everything els

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by stan otremba
 
your website tracking was awesome, quality is gorgeous!!

 Verified Buyer


March 31, 2023 by Elise Ulmer
 
The process of ordering the buckles was very easy. I love being able to log on and see at what stage the buckles are. Buckles are reasonable but good quality.I dont remember the name of the person that helped me on the phone with the order but he was very helpful and professional and his followup was quick.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2023 by Linda Esparza
 
Molly's staff members are always cordial and helpful with our deeds. Thank you, Linda Esparza

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2023 by DESIREE GALLOWAY
 
It took longer than was quoted to receive the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2023 by Jake Debo
 
The totally custom design was incredibly well done and finished with a short turnaround time. Very impressed with their work and will definitely be using them again!

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2023 by brenda fessler
 
Custom order that you nailed!! Thank you for quality products and great craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2023 by Tracy Donaldson
 
Great communication, excellent work!

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2023 by Cathy Caraway
 
Used Mollys for 7 years. Pleased with every item they have done for me from cow tags to belt buckles. Always impressed with quality and price.

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2023 by Phyllis Wells
 
love them so did winners

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2023 by Quintin Theriault
 
This is very fine quality and is just a beautifully done trophy buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by April Killian
 
Love the custom buckles that we have ordered!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by Nick Ansley
 
The quality and what I expected it to look like was top notch and even more than what I was expecting. Couldn't be happier with my buckle. It's beautiful!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo