Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 28, 2023 by Cathy Caraway
 
Used Mollys for 7 years. Pleased with every item they have done for me from cow tags to belt buckles. Always impressed with quality and price.

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2023 by Phyllis Wells
 
love them so did winners

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2023 by Quintin Theriault
 
This is very fine quality and is just a beautifully done trophy buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by April Killian
 
Love the custom buckles that we have ordered!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by Nick Ansley
 
The quality and what I expected it to look like was top notch and even more than what I was expecting. Couldn't be happier with my buckle. It's beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by Jett Eggers
 
The buckles look amazing and they were done in a timely fashion. Very respectful people to communicate and do business with.

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by Tami Smith
 
The box that you put the buckle in is so classy!! My daughter's name starts with a M so it fits perfectly to go to her! The quality of the buckle is extraordinary. The whole process was top notch. I will order from you again if I ever need a buckle. This is a college graduation buckle so it is very special. It is everything we wanted. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by Dusty Gravatt
 
Molly's is the best. Lead time is a little long but expected for buckles. I order several buckles a year and have tried all the competition. Thanks for Molly's help!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by Rosetta Gray
 
good results

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2023 by Ron Trusley
 
Very pleased with customer service and the quality of the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2023 by Holly Federle
 
Product is always the quality I expect. Folks that work for Molly's are very nice.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2023 by Rhonda Johnson
 
excellent work, very professional easy to follow website.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by James Billman
 
Mollys was fast and professional.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by Becki Chavez
 
Always does the best work for all our buckles 10/10 recommend

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by Michael Faires
 
Outstanding Company. The products are a work of art. Thank you! I have used Molly's on several occasions over the years and I will continue.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by Crystal Burr
 
It's stunning and better than I ever imagined.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by Kimberly Raimonde
 
Beautiful buckle! Bought for my daughter and we both love it!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by Valerie Johnston
 
The buckles are beautiful!! Great work as always. Thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by Amber Mcnutt
 
Molly's silver had wonderful customer service, and our products look outstanding. High quality as well.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2023 by marsha smith
 
Awesome quality of product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo