Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 24, 2023 by Kym Hughes
 
Molly’s NEVER disappoints!!! The buckles are beautiful!!! Best endorsement ever has to have come from one of the junior shooters who won a Molly’s buckle-“ OH MY GOD! Look what I won! It’s beautiful!”. Doesn’t get better than that!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Emily Willert
 
I experienced great customer service, shipped fast, and beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Brianna Clayton
 
Mollys Custom Silver is amazing!! My buckle is perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Alice Silver
 
We were so pleased with the buckle. Molly’s truly created a gift that captured a time in the lives of our graduates and the impact their FFA sponsor had on their lives.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by ANNE Ray
 
Th buckles you furnished for our high points for our club,Branch River Riders are awesome. Thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Jovon Mitchell
 
Thank you Molly custom silver for a beautiful belt buckle.i ❤️ this buckle it beautiful thank you.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Jose Herrera
 
customizing order was easy and they kept me updated on where they were in the process.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Lys Taddei
 
Great quality and great price!

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Peytan Lassiter
 
Everyone who works at MCS is such an amazing team. They are great people with a heart of gold. I always will support their business.

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Todd Harris
 
love the buckles, the dog pendant is a little too big but its the one i ordered

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Isabella Donald
 
The quality of the buckle I received is outstanding. Not only that but the packaging was so well put together it made the whole experience so much more exciting!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2023 by Nicole Jones
 
Buckle looked just as described, material is very well made and colors are gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2023 by Caroline West
 
I love the NBHA buckle that I won. Also, won two buckles in 2021 from the REACH Winter series and they are awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2023 by Carol Medeiros
 
Excellent service Excellent workmenship Beautiful buckle’s We’ve been ordering for several years.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2023 by Teresa Cooper
 
Great communication. The buckles were ready on time. They arrived quickly. I knew the buckles would look good from the art drawings and examples but….Wow!!! They are beautiful ???? Thank You!!

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2023 by Mandy Evans
 
Beautiful customized buckle!

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2023 by Amber Vega
 
They communicate well and have amazing work.

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2023 by rodney Lindberg
 
The trophy buckles I ordered for our yearly horse show are beautiful and don't break the bank! We buy them from Molly's every year and are never disappointed!

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
Excellent craftsmanship! We are proud to give these buckles to the winning contestants.

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2023 by James Cothren
 
Perfect just what I wanted

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo