Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 03, 2023 by Michael Umstead
 
Love the craftsmanship communication and the way it looks. Ordered this for my son and he absolutely loves it!!! We will be ordering more buckles for our farm. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Moreen Roy
 
1ST BATCH OF BUCKLES HAD A FILM OVER THE BLUE STONES. I HAD TO BUY A SPECIAL JEWLERY CLEANER TO GET IT OFF. RHE 2ND SET OF BUCKLES WERE BEAUTIFUL!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jeremy Hill
 
The buckles are great.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Randene St Amour
 
They did amazing work exactly to the mock up. All done in a timely manner but most if all communication was great.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Amy Miller
 
The buckle is beautifully crafted and even more professional looking than I had imagined.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Hugo Doetsch
 
Great quality, design process and people. Highly recommend!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Megan Dehaan
 
All the participants in our 100 mile trail race agree that we have the best buckle in all of ultra!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Whitney Cook
 
Buckles look awesome! Thank you so much! Will be placing another order here soon for our district finals.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tommy Baker
 
Great art work and price. I absolutely love the buckles I've purchased over the years

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Carrie Burgess
 
Quality and price.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Madison County 4h Shotgun Club. Amy Railsback
 
Sometimes things are a little slower Designing artwork to getting order done.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Brent Ragland
 
I am very happy with the quality of the the buckles and pendants even with having to have a buckle returned for repair. All of the buckles and pendants exceeded my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by HEIDI ARVIDSON
 
The selection, prices, and customer service are outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Jesse Rivera
 
Great Craftmanship ???? she Loves it!!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Vince Remcho
 
Beautiful product and excellent service. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Steve Slater
 
Always responsive and top quality work. I’ve had many made with Molly’s and always great.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Debra Ferris
 
Buckles look great and resonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Kristin Moore
 
Love my Mollys buckle! Great quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Penelope Brosius
 
My buckle has held up really well, the customer service throughout the manufacturing process was great, and i know I can rely on them if anything ever does happen to break.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2023 by Tonia Trisdale
 
Awesome to work with, great communication. Beautiful product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo