Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 13, 2023 by Emmalee Urias
 
I love the design, and the colors. Also request to receive my buckle early, and they followed through.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Virginia McSpadden
 
Beautiful custom made buckles. High grade materials

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by KRISTIE FORGY
 
the buckles were reasonably priced and they verified what i wanted done before they started the buckles. they also tried to get them to me early. and when they couldnt they sent me personalized certificates to give to the winners. that was a big high five. also, i could check where the buckles were in the process. it was so easy.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Delicia Cunningham
 
The buckles exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Deborah Files
 
Great buckles and great service! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Dillon Mitchell
 
High quality buckles. Finished in a timely manner. Customer service was excellent!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Antron Williams
 
It was just like I Designed And exceeded my expectations

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Jeana Fikes
 
The buckle was perfect! Just what we ordered!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Shannon Myers
 
Great quality craftsmanship, easy ordering.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Dan prince
 
I couldn't be more pleased with my buckle. Absolutely love it. Mire than I imagined. Brings back many memories. Every buckle has a story...and this one adds to mine. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Haylee Garman
 
Product is really well / thoughtfully made

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by ALEX LOPEZ
 
Belt buckle turned out awesome. Great craftsmanship and the process was very easy. The artwork was outstanding. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Carrie Porche
 
10/10 customer service is hard to find today. I’ve had a few people from Molly’s help me with 2 custom orders and everyone was so helpful, kind, patient and easy to work with. I am so happy to have done business with Molly’s and will continue to order my custom needs through them!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Jennifer Galindo-Cole
 
They knew that this was a very important order for me and my club. They tracked it every step of the way, and gave me updates every hour on its delivery.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Jimmy Torres
 
Amazing quality! Amazing shine! Amazing craftsmanship!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Rebbeca finley
 
Everything was above expectation! The spurs are just what we wanted. Any time I emailed Molly's, the email was answered quickly, politely and professionally! Will I choose Molly's Custom Silver again - you betcha!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Donald Mayberry
 
Always have good experiences with Molly’s

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Sierra Brand
 
Great buckles! Amazing service

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Randall Russell
 
Great buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2023 by Vicki Charles
 
easy to work with fixed corrections without an issue

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo