Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 07, 2023 by Andrew Reid
 
Awesome experience. Everything I wanted in the design and the production and order tracking was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Stephanie Kaseberg
 
Molly's not only does absolutely beautiful work. The customer service is wonderful and a quick turnaround.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Mindy Lancaster
 
Very easy to work with and the Buckles turned out great

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Mario Lemos
 
Good quality. Great custom design

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by SHANE POSTON
 
customer service - answered phone call and emails quick super fast service high quality product great online platform to track progress

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Angela Pecora
 
Great pricing, love how I can log in and see progress of my order and love the quality on the buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2023 by Janna Kelley
 
Awesome customer service, great prices and excellent quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Troy Ertzberger
 
Gave as a retirement gift and recipient was extremely pleased

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Keith Adams
 
Good quality buckle at a fair price

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Maren Boyer
 
Beautiful buckle and completed in perfect timing!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Mark Chadborn
 
Because your staff and product are very professional and well made if they don't use Molly's guess they're a fool thanks for the Buckles there great

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Laaci Louderback
 
Best customer service and quality custom product there is!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Armando Benitez
 
I'm not liking I'm loving my buckles. You do some beautiful work I tell you what! I will be ordering soon ????

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Bernard Helphingstine Sr.
 
I liked the way I disigined the buckle and it was made just the way I wanted it to be.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by laura domingos
 
Ethan is amazing and worked miracles. Our buckles are beautiful and we're delivered before our time frame. Thank you for everything. I'll be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Mattie Springer
 
Excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Patricia Smith
 
The buckle was an awesome piece of artwork and my son loved it.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Brennan Dorsey
 
I love their craftsmanship and how some what fast they work. they are just overall an amazing business.

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Jacob Thompson
 
Good quality and great look love the business and Merchandise

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2023 by Linda Hand
 
Easy to work with, on time, reasonable cost

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo