Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12772)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 10, 2023 by Janna Volkers
 
I have ordered several buckles and other items from Molly's. They are always BEAUTIFUL and the items are very much appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by Lesley Crandall
 
Absolutely beautiful custom buckle!!! WAY more impressive than I was thinking. Would totally recommend. And their process on keeping you informed on where the buckle is in it’s build is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2023 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's is a great company to work with. Their buckles are beautiful and durable. Designing our own buckles for how the kids want them is fun. Customer service is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Jason Parker
 
The buckle is better than expected! Awesome. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
Beautiful and well made

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Jessica Cooper
 
Always a good quality product. Love the way you keep your customers informed! Great customer service and product!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Kami Keyser
 
Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Quality products for reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Joshua Strickland
 
My buckle is great and beautiful glad to be a new customer who will be ordering many more products from Molly's Custom Silver. Thank you guys for the great detail and hard work making my dream buckle come true

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Sharyn Henry
 
The buckles are gorgeous!!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Frank Copeland
 
The customer service is the best…. Great product. The custom work is out of this world.

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Jon Klassen
 
Y’all never cease to amaze!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Dakota Wollenberg
 
Great quality product for an amazing price!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Angela Lentz
 
Very high quality buckles and quick turnaround!

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Sheryl Priddy
 
Really nice

 Verified Buyer


May 09, 2023 by Skylar Bator
 
Great updates throughout the order process, high quality products, and very reasonable production timeline.

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2023 by Daniel Ellefson
 
My Buckle was Perfect Thank You So much!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 08, 2023 by Neila Branderhorst
 
Great quality, timely service and reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2023 by Hanna Tennyson
 
my buckle was phenomenal!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2023 by Carlene Haley
 
Love the buckle and so excited for our winner to receive it

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2023 by William Scott Steele
 
Like the product. Great workmanship. Was able to talk with the employees anytime I wanted to. They did a good job getting my buckle to me in a rush. I will use them again!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo