Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 05, 2023 by Deandrey Leija
 
I loved how my custom buckle came out

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Erin Bowen
 
Love my buckle great quality!!!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by tom martindale
 
Quality

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Coleen English
 
Buckles are beautiful and high quality. They were also very easy to design

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Michael Kelsey
 
It turned out better than I thought it could it's exactly what I wanted my kid loves it

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Robin Dean
 
Customer service is awesome! The variety of buckles are great and the speed which they are done is great!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by william wilson
 
I am very pleased with the buckle. Great job!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Tucker Zingg
 
Molly's is fantastic to work with and always goes above what's asked including custom images and specialized buckle designs!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Bev Reid
 
Buckles were easy to order, the website with the updated status of order is awesome. Good quality and workmanship on buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Roberto R Guzman
 
Great job I will be ordering more. Thank y’all so much ????????????

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Taylor Anderson
 
Easy to order and fast turn around. Quality is awesome.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Amy Miller
 
Your customer service was amazing and the order was delivered well before our rodeo. Thank you so much again! New Salem Saddle Club

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Dale Campbell
 
Easy website, easy to design buckle, timely updates and the end product is always great!

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Marty Mays
 
Overall, just very nice work. They were able to accommodate my rapid need and I do appreciate this.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Donna Sausville
 
Molly's was very easy to work with and the selection of buckles to choose from was great! I appreciated that there were options for buckles that ranged in price, so our small club was able to create some beautiful buckles that we could afford. I also appreciated the step by step process while the buckles were being made

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Romina Fierro
 
Buckle looks great, I got my buckle sooner than expected.

 Verified Buyer


May 04, 2023 by Joe Amaro
 
The quality and turn around time has been great! I have ordered many buckles and will likely continue to do so.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Michael McCarthy
 
The design was as shown in the preview and the custom lettering and stones added the professional touch. So many compliments and friends want to know if they can order one. Best part was the price totally fair and worth it

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Gerry Mason
 
I make saddles i need good silver for to make my saddles standout above the rest Concho and corner plates , and horn caps is what my company is needing Also need sterling silver if you make these items Catalog to show customers is also needed Thank you Gary mason Mason&son saddlery Box 772 Wright wy 82732 307/689/6336

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2023 by Davida Noble
 
Great service and quality buckles at a decent price

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo